Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Pomona, NY,  Dec 8, 2013

Got these great HDMI cables for a great price, in the store they were 4 or 5 times the price offered here. Great deal

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cables
 from philadelphia, pa,  Mar 25, 2014

fast shipping, cables work great thanks for an easy transaction

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bargain!
 from Pgh PA,  Nov 30, 2013

You can pay more if you wish, but these do everything the high priced ones do.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HDMI Cables
 from Bristol, CT,  Sep 23, 2013

They Work !! Fillerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little cables - fantastic price
 from Utah, Wyoming and Idaho,  Apr 2, 2013

We are a cable TV company and use lots of cables. Without a doubt we will continue to order many more of these cables in the future. They have worked flawlessly in every installation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect cables
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These cables appear to be equal to others on the market selling for many times more.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These HDMI cables are great quality and value
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 1, 2013

With a few days of planning, order these HDMI cables instead of going to Office Depot and paying 10x more. I bought this pack of 4 cables for less than half of what Office Depot charges for similar cables.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6-foot Black High-speed HDMI Cables (Pack of 4)
 from Virginia Beach, Virginia,  Dec 20, 2012

Cables came simply packaged a day earlier than expected. An excellent deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 foot HDMI cables
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Dec 16, 2012

Why pay $15-50 for an HDMI cable when you can get 4 of them for less. Great value. Delivered to the house within 3 days of order. Great service and product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recommended
 from New york,  Dec 11, 2012

Fast shipping and the product worked perfectly with my bluray. Quality of the picture is the same as the quality of my monster cable.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great service. item as described.
 from Laredo, TX,  Dec 10, 2012

Item was in new condition. will deal with store again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, they work, their are 4 of them.
 from uath,  Nov 13, 2012

Arrived very quickly, well packaged. They are black. They are 6 foot lone, the do plug in and I guess they plug out. Just what else can i say.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they work, what else needs to be said.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality, price and quanty speak volumes.
 from Albany,N.Y.,  Oct 23, 2012

overstock is always my first stop when shopping on line. Always surprises me! I usually find better products then I was really looking for and at a better price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Items.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why buy costly ones
 from Johnstown, CO,  Aug 28, 2012

Why pay more. These are good quality and work just fine.This was my third order. I give them to friends and family.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, not flimsy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HDMI
 from FL,  Aug 25, 2012

I've this type HDMI are priced all over from ***** to these. I see little difference.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Aug 21, 2012

Such a good bargain someone slit the package open and removed one of the individual packages before it got to me in the mail. Still a good bargain, three for less than the price of one at most places I shop.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Absolutelly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome deal!
 from seattle,  Jun 25, 2012

I'm really happy with this cable. The picture is great! It's worth every penny. I would recommend this to everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for a no name brand
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best price!
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  Jun 12, 2012

The price was great at $ each instead of $$ each retail for an HDMI cable. I was not fussy about the quality of the cable as long as they work. Since many new pc monitors come with multiple HDMI ports with a VGA cable only??? I found buying a package of 4 for $$ a real deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far no problems.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cable is not as thick as the ones I bought retail but they work fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Chagrin Falls, Ohio,  Jun 7, 2012

Can't beat the price for this quality.Works as well as the more expensive cables.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Delivery Quality Product Cheap Price
 from Livonia MI,  May 15, 2012

HDMI cables do two things well, they either work OR they don't the quality for the cheap is the same as the quality for the most expensive; so don't buy those gold plated plugged items and go for cheap that work. I would recommend these highly to friends and strangers alike.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Buy them cheap; digital quality same as $100 cable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 cables---at this price?! Awesome
 from South Carolina,  Apr 6, 2012

I was worried about buying these cables at such a low price---but all is well and I plan on selling the excess to make a profit! How cool is that?!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far so good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All is well....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top