Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good
 from VA,  Jul 28, 2011

Works great.. excellent price. Can't beat Overstock's prices on cables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 foot 3.5mm Stereo to 2 RCA Male/male cable
 from Yucaipa, California,  Jul 28, 2011

If I need this item again I would purchase it only from your company. It works fine and is just what I needed. Thank y ou for your excellent service and delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from A little north of Houston,Tx,  Jul 23, 2011

great deal for the price! Overstock rocks on hard to find items at rock bottom prices!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from EL PASO, TX,  Jul 19, 2011

Just what i needed for my audio system, I can use it for two differnt devices

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i wanted at an excellent price
 from West Jordan, UT,  Jun 22, 2011

I paid quite a bit less for this cable on o.co than i would have at any local store and a few other places online, this is exactly what i needed, shipped quickly, very happy with the product and overstock.com.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Northern California,  Jun 16, 2011

Exactly what I needed for a fraction of the price I would have paid locally.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked for me!
 from McDonough, GA,  May 26, 2011

I had to change a shorted cable of the the same type and got this one cheaper than any where else online or in the store. Bought it and it solved the issue of my computer speakers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cables
 from Erie, PA,  Mar 29, 2011

As always, I check with Overstock for things I want. Read several reviews and found the inexpensive cable was just as good as higher priced ones. Received it in a timely manner and am well satisfied with the performance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RCA cables
 from Los Angeles,Cali,  Mar 18, 2011

Worked jus Fine, Ordered MArch 16th, shipped in 2 day span, March 18th 2011 My Laptop and Zune both played fine thru the Connect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Vermont,  Feb 16, 2011

used it in my car for my stereo. allows me too play my ipod through my car stereo system. I did have too remove my radio and put the plugs into the back of the radio though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect cable
 from Murray, UT,  Nov 16, 2010

I bought this cable for my husband so he could hook up our speakers to our TV. It works great! We now have surround sound in our living room (well, sort of). And for the price, you can't beat it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from California,  Oct 26, 2010

Item took longer than usual to arrive, but it arrived in good condition. However, I have yet to test the quality of the cable out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works as intended
 from New York, NY,  Oct 5, 2010

And cheaper than getting from Radio Shack. Definitely get this if you need to plug your mp3 player or laptop into your stereo for music/sound.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought