Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
works as expected. great price
 from NM,  Dec 13, 2012

The product functions as expected. I wanted it to be able to hook a play station up to an older TV that doesn't accept hdmi input as well as to hook an old vcr up to our newer tv. The RCA connection does not carry through the HD signal as expected but the RCA tv couldn't display it anyway. I am satisfied with the experience.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? both hdmi and rca ends work fine and fit the slots
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Old Tv's new Tv's ( flat screens) this made the conversion on my garage TV so simple it was great. Now I can remain informed even working in my garage and be entertained as well with the peripherals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Could not be happier. Used it to connect my blue ray to my flat screen that does not have. HDMI connection. Great picture when I watch the blu rsys

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ma2she
 Apr 21, 2015

perfect seller, perfect transaction, thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I guess
 Apr 21, 2015

After I bought it I realized that I didn't even need it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They didn't work
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought two sets and neither worked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Works fine. Good delivery and service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not work as published
 from WASHINGTON,  Dec 23, 2014

Purchased to transmit from an old vcr to a new flat screen. No audio or video from RCA to HDMI

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not labeled right should be RCA3 to HDMI input cab
 from Cincinnati,Oh,  Nov 26, 2014

This is advertised as a HDMI to RCA 3 cable, that would infer you would be getting output from the HDMI (computer etc.) to the RCA 3 cable portion. It only allows you to take input from the RCA 3 cable and put into computer or monitor with HDMI. I need to have computer output to RCA3 not other direction. You would think it would be bidirectional, itÂ’s not. Should be labeled RCA 3 to HDMI!!!!!!!!! wasted money!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible product
 from Indiana,  Sep 22, 2014

bought 4 cables and all of them did not work, junk, tested them out on 3 tvs and they did not vary in performance, wish I hadnt waited or bought these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading description, doesn't work as expected.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 27, 2014

Product discription is misleading and inaccurate. This is NOT HDMI to 3 RCA, it is actually the reverse. It will NOT work if you are trying to hook up a componet with an HDMI output to a 3 RCA input. Very disappointed with the misrepresentation of this item by Overstock. Unfortunately this will be a product that I will just eventually toss in the trash as it would be cost prohibitive to pay for shipping to return the product based on its purchase price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HDMI to 3 RCA Cable
 from Colorado,  Jul 29, 2014

These did not work for me. I read that the red, blue and green cables are composite cables. They did not work in place of red, yellow and white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would not work with any of my tv's
 from winchester, ky.,  Sep 21, 2013

This is the first product I have bought thru overstock and got to tell you.. not a good way to start a relationship with a new customer..this product was completely useless..would not work with any of my TV's..tried it in 3 different tv's

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not work
 from Chesterfield, Mo,  Apr 5, 2013

This product does not work, AT all, it looks like it will work but when plugged in nothing happens - do not buy this

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5-foot HDMI to 3 RCA Cable
 from Seguin, Tx.,  Mar 30, 2013

Thank you for the 5-foot HDMI to 3 RCA Cable. It really has come in handy. I have already referred my friends to www.overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 28, 2012

I looked around locally for this and I couldn't find anything cheaper than $15. This is a great deal. I will probably buy one more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product and service
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 16, 2012

The product that order and received was over my expectation, good quality , good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very clear i got what saw
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast
 from Nederland,Texas,  Mar 16, 2012

Thank you for your great product and excellservice with fast service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a great product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jan 25, 2012

what a great value. I'll never shop in an audio-video department again - Overstock has the deals on these types of accessories.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors don't match
 from Saint Louis, MO,  May 1, 2013

I want to connect my computer to my tv. The colors on this item as it turns out, do not match what's on the tv. I need red, white and yellow. Isn't that standard? I should have checked the product for colors of the plugs. Like they say, never assume! I've tried it in every possible combination on the tv's 3 jacks with no luck. It's a dissappointment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought