Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I'd buy again, great price, excellent product. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? idemtical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accessories for kindle keyboard
 from kokomo indiana,  Dec 27, 2011

bought this as a gift for my sisters to go with their kindles that they received on xmas. they immediatelt took them out of the boxes. they seemed to be a good fix and i have heard no compliants

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was really good picture of products
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes there were no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle 3 case
 from Kings Park new york,  Dec 22, 2011

Get alot of stuff for little cash BUT this is no rooCase .Roocase is the best even without all the other items this item offers.Case feels cheap and i do not think it will hold up to everyday use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the case and screen protectors was perfect
 from Oklahom City,  Dec 10, 2011

I was happy with m purchase. The price was ggod and the quality also good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased with my cover
 from kentucky,  Oct 24, 2011

i have been pleased with the cover for my kindle. It has held up well and is easy to carry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image and the product were the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product has held up well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is great.
 from ID,  Sep 29, 2011

I like the cover, it is nice and smooth. I was happy to get the screen proctector and extra chargers with it and at a very reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle case
 from Charleston,  Aug 22, 2011

I love this case! It is the same quality that you will find in stores for $30. The extra cords are wonderful. My Mom liked it so much she ordered one in black.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jul 27, 2011

The quality of the product for what you pay is amazing! I really expected it to be cheap and was only going to get it until I found the cover that I really liked and one that had a light. I have since changed my mind. I will keep this and use it as the primary cover. The screen protector was easy to apply and came with instructions, a screen wipe as well as a tool to help apply it. I have yet to use the charges but they seem sturdy. Overall I think I would have paid that much just for the cover but when you add in all the other pieces it is well worth the money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Match up was a perfect replication of what I recieved.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like leather, but with a much lower price
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 20, 2011

My daughter just received a Kindle and the first place we looked for a cover was overstock.com. She purchased a white Kindle, and the pink faux leather case she chose is a great accessory. She is taking a classic reading course this year in school, and she needs a durable case to ensure that it is well cared for going back and forth to school. She is well satisfied with the looks and quality of the case, and I'm happy with the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is just like the product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product is in excellent shape.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears durable, and looks great with the Kindle.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Olympia, WA,  Jul 19, 2011

This is perfect for my kindle 3, I love the color and the magnetic closer that is hidden.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice feel, easy to clean, pefect size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from MD,  Jul 12, 2011

It took a long time to arrive. Well o.k. Much longer than I am accustomed to with Overstock. I love love love the cover. Like others, I refuse to pay tons of money for a cover. This is perfect. But really Overstock, I don't mind the material at all. So why have an ad that says leather and fine print that says synthetic. It is what it is, right?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great and fit is perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Products!
 from Norfolk, VA,  Jun 30, 2011

Would recommend! Another great purchase from Overstock with a great price!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazon Kindle 3 Leather Case +
 from New Mexico,  Jun 15, 2011

Use the cover always, never take it off. Very pleased with my purchase from Overstock.com

  • Did the image onsite match the product? very much so
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazon Cover
 from Cartersville, Ga,  Jun 2, 2011

Thank You i received it really fast!! My mother Loves it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Baton Rouge, Louisiana,  May 10, 2011

I am extremely pleased with my purchase! After deciding on what style case I wanted for my Kindle, I shopped around (online, of coarse!) and could not have gotten a better deal! For only a few dollars more, I could not only get the case I wanted, but screen protectors and extra chargers too! Can't beat that!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Exceptional
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top