Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice gift idea
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 27, 2012

Love the case and the chargers for the price. Couldn't find it anywhere for such a bargin. The screen protector is a bit cheap but when you have the case on it, doesn't matter. Great gift for the fiance! he loves it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 piece Leather Case/Screen Protector /Charger for
 from Waxahachie, TX,  Jan 16, 2012

Arrived quickly. Just what I needed. Would order agan.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exaclty
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. In perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from SATX,  Dec 21, 2011

Bought as a gift so I'm not the one using it, but it arrived timely and was exactly what I ordered.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? mat
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a good buy for the money
 from Atlanta,  Dec 15, 2011

I recommend this product to anyone that has a Kindle. You get an excellent product for a fraction of the price on Amazon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality.
 from West, Texas,  Dec 7, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my grandson so I have not used it. It appears to be of very high quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked like the product in the picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appeared to be of good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Ohio,  Oct 10, 2011

I am very pleased with this purchase as well as the selections that are available here thru o.co I have not used the screen protector. I decided to purchase this for 2 reasons. I wanted one that I could use for my everyday use when I am not traveling, this has been the answer to my wish. It has a small side pocket area that I can keep a few small papers in if I need to bring along some notes if I am going to be going to a some appointments and don't want to carry much. I find it works perfect for daily use. I also bought it cuz it comes with the extra chargers that was my final selling point to me. I have to say I have found it to be very helpful for my traveling. Now I don't have to worry about misplacing my charger that came with my kindle. This one comes with me while my original stays at home for use. Another satified customer :) Thanks for the quick delivery. Will be returning for more purchases.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle cover
 from North Carolina,  Oct 9, 2011

I bought this at a good price compared to the prices from other sellers, the case fit my new Kindle 3 perfectly, it is made from simulated leather, so i am hoping it will hold up for a long time, but i am very happy with the case, it was very inexspensive and protects my Kindle, i igot it in black but am thinking about ordering another in that beautiful bright pink as a cange, it comes with all the chargers but i have not used them yet, as my Kindle had 2 with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? i found no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
items received were what i wanted
 from NY,  Sep 7, 2011

would purchase again and the cost was less than other places could not find bundle elsewhere

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? new and servicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accessories
 from Kentucky,  Aug 23, 2011

Both chargers worked and the case is very nice. The screen protector fit perfectly. I was glad to find all these accessories at such a great price and the shipping was fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looke djust like the products.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I could tell.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything looks to be good quailty.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product for the price!!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 18, 2011

I love this Kindle cover!!! It fit's like a glove and looks great. Perfect for protecting my Kindle and I love the price too. The charger works great and it also comes with a screen protector which is a great idea, but put's a horrible glare on the screen.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Had a small scratch on the front when I recieved it...no big deal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product for the price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good for the price.
 from Eastern Oregon,  Aug 10, 2011

I am a new Kindle owner and using the device without a protective cover, was for me, dangerous. This simple, low profile case is just what you need to keep a grip on your Kindle while lolling around in the back yard on your hammock, and now I can just throw into whatever bag I'm toting without fear of it getting dented and dinged. I haven't used the chargers yet and discarded the screen protector because it seemed redundant since the Kindle stays in a case. Overall, I was very pleased by the quality for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? acurately portrayed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4pce kindle package
 from Tacoma, WA,  Aug 6, 2011

I recently purchased a Kindle as a birthday gift for my boyfriend. In order to protect this investment, I wanted to include some 'basics', until he had the opportunity to discover what he really wanted. This package is an outstanding deal-quality great, covers the basics..have already referred to many friends (along with my post office personnel!) Thanks!!! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Mesa, Arizona,  Jul 25, 2011

These were purchased a Kindle. The holder keeps the reader more secure than the much more expensive version purchased and in use by my daughter in law. My wife is very please with the quality and the security offered by this cover. The only draw back is not having a built in light like the high dollar holders. This feature isn't needed too much so that is for the most part a non-issue. My wife has looked at several other holders since we received this one and she started using it and has found none not even the more expensive types she likes better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image matched product well - discription of products was also accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No problems have been detected in the last 2 weeks of use
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Miamisburg, OH,  Jul 19, 2011

Cover fits my kindle perfectly, magnetic closure works great, screen protector easy to apply with tools included. Chargers work great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for the price!
 from Powdersville, SC,  Jul 11, 2011

The cover alone is well worth the price. I received the package within a week and everything was in pristine condition. The only complaint that I have is the the fit is rather tight so it makes it difficult to remove if necessary.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice soft quality leather
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle cover
 from Scto, CA,  Mar 9, 2011

I had recieved the kindle a long while before I had gotten the cover. But now that I have the cover it is a a lot easy to have with me. With the screen protector I don't have to worry about there being a scratch or any food being stuck to it. Also the cover allows me to take it with me anywhere and not have to worry about it being scratched or dropping it. It honestly makes having the kindle an even better experience with out the hassle or worry of harming it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT deal
 from Long Beach, Ca,  Mar 2, 2011

The service was excellent, the product just as described, and it was received in a shorter time than promised. I couldn't ask for a better deal!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought