Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Tysons Corner, VA,  Jul 21, 2011

The price on this set is awesome- and my husband uses every piece. I admit that the quality is not excellent, but I'm not paying excellent money, so I didn't expect it to be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
combo-crap
 from SLO, CA,  Jan 30, 2011

The price is right; however, the product is poor. The hard case did not fit my phone. If the hard case did fit, the two would not fit in the belt case. I really don't mind cause the two chargers alone are the price of one car charger if bought from Verizon. Pretty sure I am going to return the phone....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Money
 from Milbank, SD,  Jan 24, 2011

The screen protector works great... The car charger is retractable and I was leary about that at first but it works great so far. The car charger is worth the $**** itself. The "travel charger i have not used yet but I was dissapointed on how short the cord was its only like 1.5-2 ft like half the length of a normal home carger. The case is so tight that you cant get it out of there before you miss the call... I dont use mine but the rest of it is definitley worth the money. wwould reccommend for the extra chargers... way better deal than in the store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent
 from chi, il,  Jan 5, 2011

cost was great, seems to work well, havent had a problem with.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from california,  Jan 2, 2011

car charger was heating up in a short time. USB cable is too short to reach table, so i have to put the droid in the floor during charging. the screen protector bubble up in several spot. I did not even used the case. Very disappointing product .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Droid 2 Kit
 from Phila., PA,  Dec 28, 2010

Delivery was fast and quick! Everything works great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Droid 2 Accessories
 from Rochester,NY,  Dec 26, 2010

This was a great value and all items are working great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DROID 2 ACCESSORIES
 from NY,  Nov 2, 2010

THE PRODUCT IS GREAT AND ARRIVED QUICKLY....YOU WOULD PAY A LOT MORE AT A STORE. I WOULD OF GIVEN IT A 5 BUT THE CASE IS A LITTLE TIGHT. I AM CURRENTLY STRETCHING IT TO SEE IT THE PHONE CAN COME OUT OF THE CASE A LITTLE SMOOTHER. ALL IN ALL YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top