Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Tysons Corner, VA,  Jul 21, 2011

The price on this set is awesome- and my husband uses every piece. I admit that the quality is not excellent, but I'm not paying excellent money, so I didn't expect it to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
combo-crap
 from SLO, CA,  Jan 30, 2011

The price is right; however, the product is poor. The hard case did not fit my phone. If the hard case did fit, the two would not fit in the belt case. I really don't mind cause the two chargers alone are the price of one car charger if bought from Verizon. Pretty sure I am going to return the phone....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Money
 from Milbank, SD,  Jan 24, 2011

The screen protector works great... The car charger is retractable and I was leary about that at first but it works great so far. The car charger is worth the $**** itself. The "travel charger i have not used yet but I was dissapointed on how short the cord was its only like 1.5-2 ft like half the length of a normal home carger. The case is so tight that you cant get it out of there before you miss the call... I dont use mine but the rest of it is definitley worth the money. wwould reccommend for the extra chargers... way better deal than in the store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent
 from chi, il,  Jan 5, 2011

cost was great, seems to work well, havent had a problem with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from california,  Jan 2, 2011

car charger was heating up in a short time. USB cable is too short to reach table, so i have to put the droid in the floor during charging. the screen protector bubble up in several spot. I did not even used the case. Very disappointing product .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Droid 2 Kit
 from Phila., PA,  Dec 28, 2010

Delivery was fast and quick! Everything works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Droid 2 Accessories
 from Rochester,NY,  Dec 26, 2010

This was a great value and all items are working great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DROID 2 ACCESSORIES
 from NY,  Nov 2, 2010

THE PRODUCT IS GREAT AND ARRIVED QUICKLY....YOU WOULD PAY A LOT MORE AT A STORE. I WOULD OF GIVEN IT A 5 BUT THE CASE IS A LITTLE TIGHT. I AM CURRENTLY STRETCHING IT TO SEE IT THE PHONE CAN COME OUT OF THE CASE A LITTLE SMOOTHER. ALL IN ALL YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought