Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good vlaue
 from College Staiton,Texas,  Oct 7, 2011

Good value for the money, got this for a friend of mine and she is very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice package
 from NORTH CAROLINA,  Sep 30, 2011

When I seen the package of chargers I thought this is exactly what I need because I was always needing to charge my phone. Order came in like 3 days. I now have a charger in several rooms in my house and in the car. No more caring a charger around in hand every where I go

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exactly what I receive
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have been using this product for about a month no problems.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Jeffersonville, IN,  Sep 29, 2011

This was a great buy. I had priced extra chargers in stores, and the kit that I purchased on Overstock would have cost me well over $$$ in stores. GREAT BUY!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
never recieved the earpiece
 from n richland hills tx,  Sep 28, 2011

the chargers work perfect as stated i charge my phone often with the usb cable attached to my tv however i never received the earpiece

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price for great package
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 20, 2011

Where else can you find such a great phone accessory package at such a low price?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost of items for the price
 from Rockford, IL,  Sep 12, 2011

I have used all the items except the screen proctors (I only use the Zagg brand) and so far they all work great. I'm happy with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flawless
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best
 from new jersey,  Sep 10, 2011

the best i could ever ask for in the world it is the best for my phone i love it all

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from ohio,  Sep 10, 2011

the chargers and usb all work as they should. for the price you can't beat it. the wall charger does make the phone respond slowly at times but you can get over that. you just can't beat the price, to buy this in the store would cost like 25.00 for just one of the items.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as i can tell, yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was exactly what i expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suits my needs
 from Oklahoma City,  Sep 7, 2011

This phone uses a lot of juice and it's handy to have chargers around. Great product for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what you need.
 from Boston,  Sep 6, 2011

These chargers are fine. I've seen smaller modern ones, but these are almost free. You get another cable and screen protector, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kit to have
 from missouri,  Sep 1, 2011

Buying the set is a good purchase. it has all that you need to keep in touch no matter if you are in your house or traveling on the road.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Everything was just what i ordered and needed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quility is good. no problems with none of the items.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't ask for more.
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 1, 2011

Considering the price of this product, I was very impressed. Everything works as it's supposed to and problem free.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and Great!
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 22, 2011

I have not used the screen protector yet- but everything else works well! the Wall and Car chargers feel cheap, but they work and that is really all I care about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 21, 2011

I was looking for a car charger for my evo and when I came across this bundle I was very happy at the price. I had just bought my mom a *** car charger for her epic and did not want to spend that much again, so I bought this. Everything worked fine when it arrived. I immediately put the screen protector on and it has been fine since. The car charger and wall charger both stopped working within the month. You get what you pay for. If you want a cheap no name brand charger for TEMPORARY use until you find a better one then this is fine for you. Its a decent price for a decent screen protector but that's it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Probably not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EVO ~ Combo kit
 from Michigan,  Aug 9, 2011

Great product! Just like the description said. It was a lot less here than in the Sprint store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Florida,  Aug 9, 2011

Great deal. Now I have enough chargers to keep in a packed bag and just go. Works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't expect a lot
 from Orem, Utah,  Aug 5, 2011

I thought this was a good deal, but the car charger doesn't work, the USB cord is too short and the screen saver doesn't fit well. other than that its a great little package. Don't bother buying it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Car charger doesn't work
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The kit is OK for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought