Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Combo Kit
 Jan 11, 2011

It was what I expected for the price. Everything works as described. Only mark off is that the USB fitting is a little tight but manageable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4pc plugs
 from medford ny,  Jul 4, 2011

the plugs for the 4g evo was excellant buy i am very please with my puchase and the product i told my daughters they could not believe it and the plug for the phone was better then original

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Dillon, CO,  Jun 16, 2011

Compatible with my phone, definately recommend it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EVO 4G accessories
 from Ft Lauderdale, Forida,  May 18, 2011

Was nicely surprised by what arrived. Will use all the items. Fantastic price for all I got and so much cheaper than the phone company. All chargers work very well. Service was great and the mail time was just a few days. Thanks!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from irvington nj,  Apr 26, 2011

Very good product & good quality &price extra fast delivery.Will shop again.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Buy!
 from Lodi, NJ,  Apr 1, 2011

I just got the EVO 4G phone from Sprint and I needed all of the accessories at a better price than is currently on the market. As always, I came to Overstock.com as my first choice for pricing on items I need. Not only was the pricing great, but I got a good bundle of items needed. The car charger, the extra home charger, the USB data cable and the screen protector. I am very happy with my selection and price. I willl be placing another order soon for a case for my EVO.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the price
 from Edinburg, Texas,  Nov 4, 2013

I was encouraged that this set was not in cheap condition. It proves that overstock is concerned about value in price and how it works for the customer. I will shop again with company for future cell phone accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Back uo
 from Oregon,  Sep 20, 2012

Great back for the phone chargers. Covers a nice extra.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect back up set
 from Concord, NC,  Feb 28, 2012

this is the perfect back up set I needed for my office and car. since the batteries on the Evo's son't last long, it's nice to have back ups every where I go.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched photos perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything in the HTC Combo kit worked perfectly
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 27, 2011

All of the components of this kit worked well with my Evo and the price is unbeatable!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everything works fine except he car adapter
 from colorado springs, co,  Dec 23, 2011

I can not use the car charger and this is very important for me It was the main reason I ordered this set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the car adapter is cheap
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it may be ok on arrival but one use of the adapter proved to be just that... one use
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap quality, it was falling apart after the first use.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost got it right
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Dec 18, 2011

The wall charger that I received did not work. It felt almost hollow like there was nothing inside of it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product/Service
 from Detroit, MI,  Nov 22, 2011

Good quality product. Arrived quickly in excellent condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 10, 2011

The electical prongs to plug into my phone broke off in my phone after the third use. I tried to put the electrical prongs back into the charging device, but they snapped off & now the device is worthless. The car charger is great! The screen protector works fine. As long as you put it on right without any dust or hair accessible to stick to the back of the film.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HTC Combo kit was a great value for the price.
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 10, 2011

This HTC Evo combo was perfectly priced and great quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was just as described.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4-piece combo kit for HTC EVO4G
 from Denver, colorado,  Nov 3, 2011

product is very good, and i would buy other products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was free of defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4-peice combo kit for HTC EVO 4G
 from florida,  Oct 27, 2011

This product is worth every penny you spend for it. If you baught just the face saver is 30 dollors at best buy. How can you go Wong. If you go out to purchase each price it cost you some much more. Everything l have purchased from overstock has been the best product you can buy for the value. Thanks O.co for being such a fun place to shop .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from torrance, ca,  Oct 13, 2011

everything I wanted. all parts worked fine and is still working.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what it is
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item at a great price
 from miami, fl,  Oct 12, 2011

All items worked perfectly at a great price. screen was also a perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great package
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Oct 12, 2011

love the bundle and it was great for the price. Definitely will recommend this product to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great bundle package.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the bundle and it was great for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought