Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Durable
 from Lubbock, TX,  Sep 17, 2014

It's stylish and durable. It really protects my iPad well. My daughter is constantly dropping the iPad and it's well protected in this case.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Great iPad Case!
 from North Palm Springs, CA,  May 16, 2014

I am very happy with my new iPad case. The quality construction is great. The settings for the viewing angle are the best so far. I'm not constantly having to hold the iPad to keep it at the viewing angle I selected, it stays put. That's one of the most telling features for me when I purchase a new case. I have access to both the iPad 2 and 3 and these cases work great. I recommend this case to anyone who needs one. They have protected my devices from limited falls also. Enjoy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple iPad Leather Case
 from Upland California,  Jan 4, 2014

This was a gift for my wife and she likes the swivel option while using her iPad.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks case...
 from Orem, Utah,  Dec 1, 2013

So I thought this case was the jack when I first got it. But i was W-R-O-N-G. This case can't hold an iPad in it even if you tried. Maybe you should make the sides bigger so you can actually hold it in. And thanks to this product, guess who now has a BROKEN iPad cause this thing couldn't hold it in. THANKS. A LOT.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poorly made
 from Las Vegas,  Oct 11, 2013

The cover looks great, snaps on easily, and swivels easily. The problem is that the grooves in the cover aren't deep enough to hold the iPad upright in either direction, so it keeps slipping down flat. The inside cover is padded with grooves and covered in a very soft suede-like fabric. The weight of the iPad makes it slide and won't stay in place. Defeats the whole purpose. It's quite annoying!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor ipad cover
 from California,  Oct 4, 2013

I bought 2 of this cases ( purple and yellow). Outside it looks ok but inside it is very poor made material ( cheap) . When I put my Ipad in , none of these two was fit. It felt out , there is nothing to hold the iPad ( there is no snap on to hold it) .Rediculously made, I wonder why they made the covers which is not fit for the iPads at all. What's a waste of my time. DO NOT BUY these!!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black swivel 360 degree I pad case
 from Cape May, N.J.,  Apr 17, 2013

The best case I have found so far, and I have bought 6 cases. I would have given it 5 stars, but it is just an tiny little bit not deep enough in the grooves. But the best case I have found so far. Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants their iPad to stand upright while using. All in all am very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes was free of defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, especially for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from Fairburn,  Mar 19, 2013

For the price you can't beat this. Great value for the price, will purchase in another color to switch out. Very stylish for men and women. Shipped fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same in person as on site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, nicely wrapped in bubble wrap
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Leather
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swivel case
 from Nebraska,  Mar 19, 2013

Is a big help when using my new ipad. really enjoy it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black swivel case for iPad
 from Fairfield,Ohio,  Feb 5, 2013

It is a ver sturdy case to carry mr IPad. Now I can carry it without worrying about having it scratched.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it was suppose to be.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the price!
 from South Carolina,  Jan 18, 2013

Bought as a gift to my honest and picky father. He said that with the swivel option he no longer has neck pain. He even props his up on a pillow with no problem. Works great and good value!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the orice
 from Chicago, il,  Jan 6, 2013

Good deal for the price. As good as many other high priced covers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from St. Louis, Mo.,  Dec 12, 2012

I purchased this for the 360* swivel factor...i had a better grade one from *******(leather) about $***** but included it in the sale. It does rotate is a lesser quality but will protect the IPad. Would purchase it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? is what was pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. about 50/50
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome case!
 from Venice beach, CA,  Nov 1, 2012

Appears to be good quality. It's fake leather, but nice looking, the swivel works great, it protects the corners really well and turns it on and off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yep
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top