For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Indiana,  Jan 31, 2013

Color as described. Fits iPad well and protects investment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cover at a great price
 from Michigan,  Jan 2, 2013

It is a good cover. The problems with it are : it does not hold the ipad very sucrely within the cover and when held in landscape it sometime slides out the the groove. The color is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Encino, CA,  Dec 23, 2012

Bought this for my granddaughter for her new Ipad. Was not sure what to expect for the low price but was definitely surpised to see how nice it was when it arrived. It is a nice pink color, has a bumpy leather surface which looks more like "real" leather. Inside is very soft pink suede. I checked the rotating back to make sure it worked and it did. The black stretch band is added security to make sure it stays shut when carrying it. Love the black and pink combo. This is a great buy and I know she will love receiving it as a gift. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
360 degree leather swivel case for IPad 2/3/4
 from Kihei, HI,  Mar 5, 2014

This is the second one of these case so I have purchased. The first on started cracking on the corners within two weeks of use. I was still able to use it but feared it might not hold the iPad since two of the corners were now gone. I ordered this one hoping they had improved the quality of the leather and plastic and this one started peeling and cracking within two days! They call this leather but the interior is more like fuzzy paper and the "leather" is so thin that it peels off right away. I guess. Go what I paid for since it was quite cheap but I thought I was getting a quality product that was "on sale". I would not recommend this unless you just need something cheap for a while. The one good thing is that it does stand up well when in the landscape position. I like the design but not the quality of workmanship. I feel the description was deceptive regarding it being "leather".

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipad case
 from Missouri,  Feb 28, 2014

This is a very cheap product. Overstock then proceeded to try to get me to buy their postage for *** when the shipping to get here was less than **** I have been displeased with most of the products I have purchased from overstock.com. I don't know if I will even take the time and trouble to return the product . *******

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from California,  Aug 17, 2013

This is the worse iPad 2 case ever because not only does it not keep the iPad secured, but it also does not cover around the screen and the material it is made of tears off easily. This products is a rip off. Do not waste your money on it at all.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I could not find any cases.
 from Westwood, Ma.,  Sep 12, 2014

I could not find a case for the I pad 1. I thought that it might fit..I was wrong. I gave it to my Brother.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case for ipad
 from Bethlehem PA,  Sep 8, 2014

I bought one for my new ipad air and then I ordered one for my husbands ipad 2. Great price and great product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good iPad case
 from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA,  Sep 5, 2014

I like this new case. I just wish it turned off my iPad like the old one did.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent transaction
 from Albany, Oregon,  Aug 22, 2014

Quick and easy transaction. The product was as nice as it looked.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works good!
 from Dallas,  Jul 27, 2014

It isn't the best or most durable cover I have used but it is nice and thin and lightweight. The big test will be how long it lasts but I am overall very happy with it for the price!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I pad
 from Florida,  Jul 11, 2014

I ordered the wrong size, I needed the Ipad Air, but if it was the right one I probably would have kept it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Upstate, NY,  Jun 12, 2014

I bought this to replace my Incase that had cracked in the corners. I couldn't be happier with it. Quality construction and materials at a phenomenal price. Thanks again, Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Pad case
 from Florida,  May 29, 2014

Exactly as pictured in perfect condition. Speedy delivery too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 8, 2014

Have had product about a month. The felt on the inner portion of cover is already wearing off and the grooves that should hold iPad in upright position are not doing so.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money, save a lot.
 from st augustine, fl,  Feb 20, 2014

prices around here vary from twenty dollars and up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad leather case
 from Pa,  Jan 8, 2014

I love the color the price and the style and it hold my iPad very nicely I can stand my iPad up for great viewing and when I am done I can close it up and know that it is protected there are so many colors to chose from I recommend this so much to any one who needs this

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It fits barely.
 from Kansas, Mo,  Jan 1, 2014

I bought this as a replacement cover for my son's IPad3. Love the price and color but it took some work to get it to fit.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value for price
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 26, 2013

This is a good cover for my iPad. It is sturdy and protects my iPad very we'll. The elastic strap to hold it closed works well. I also like the colors offered. I definitely recommend this product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
360 Degree Swivel Leather Apple IPad Case
 from Georgetown, Tx.,  Dec 24, 2013

This case was exactly what I was looking for. The price was the best that I could find even with the shipping cost. I picked pink to keep the price low and really don't mind the color at all. Didn't take long to receive it and am please with my purchase especially for what I paid for it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top