Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fit the bill
 from SW Oregon,  Aug 5, 2014

I needed a long cable because my receiver was in a different room. I was concerned about the long run but it turned out ok. Tv picture is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HDMI
 from Phila,  Jul 31, 2014

Good Product. Fast Shipping. I love it. Awesome product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very positive review.
 from Goodlettsville TN,  May 31, 2014

Excellent quality, unbelievable low price,and blink your eyes fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
35 foot HDMI cable worked as advertised
 from Minnesota,  Mar 12, 2014

Cable worked perfectly. For the money it is excellent HDMI cable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size
 from Canterbury, NH,  Mar 8, 2014

Look every where for the amount of cable needed without luck. The sizes in the store run every 25", one was to short and the next size too long. Found in Overstock the exact size I needed at a super great prize. Thank you Overstock, you are the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, quality product
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 25, 2014

You will not find a 35 foot high speed HDMI cable in any store for ***. Cheapest i found was in the ***range for a 25 foot one and it wasn't high speed. Overstock is the best place to find all you flat panel TV peripherals. I also ordered a ceiling mount for around ***. Expect to pay *** in the stores. Its ridiculous how much stores charge for these items, its like they get their products from overstock and marked them up for resale! Join club o and reap the benefits. I saved so much money and gained an extra *** in points :-D Fast shipping too. I saw my small package exchange hands from a private carrier to USPS in order to speed my shipping up while keeping cost low for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed thoughts on HDMI Cable
 from Fresno, CA,  Jan 9, 2014

The first cable I received was a bad one. I contacted the Overstock customer service to get a new one or my money back. The problem was solved with the very first call. A new cable was sent out. The new cable was good and works fine to this day. If you are needing a 35' HDMI Cable, this one is good. Hopefully you get a good one the first time. If not, Overstock will get you one. My rating of the product would have been better if the first one was not defective and had to be exchanged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hdmi cable
 from beverly hills fl,  Jan 4, 2014

great product , no lost of signal, i would highly recomend to anyone looking to move a tv away from cable box

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 from Fort Wayne,Indiana,  Mar 7, 2013

thank you for the product. It is what i wanted and works great for what i needed it for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just what it showed i like what i got
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought