Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Tobyhanna, pa,  Jul 4, 2012

We were driving on our vacation we are a 4 phone family plus my mom was with us. Between the phones and the video player this product gave us 8 extra ports. worked pefecrtly. would defanatly recommed and purchase more

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for multiple devices
 from Chicago,Il,  Jun 26, 2012

the splitter is a bit bulky but it is perfect if you have multiple items that need the cigarette lighter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor quality
 from Salt lake City, Utah,  Apr 22, 2014

Feel apart after only a few uses. The plug feel apart on the 3-way Car Lighter Splitter and 2-port USB Car Charger stopped working after a couple of months.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and lightweight charger
 from Middlesex County, NJ,  Jun 3, 2013

Product works well. I purchased a set in white and one in black. I keep one in my business luggage for rental cars and one in my car.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car lighter splitter
 from Alabama,  Dec 4, 2012

The product was exactly as advertised i will recomend this web site to my family and friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty cool!
 from Olympia, WA,  Nov 14, 2012

Allows me to plug in cell charger and two seat-heaters. Great idea!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected.
 from Alabama, USA,  Oct 6, 2012

I was pleased with the products received, both in how they look and with how they function. Products were delivered in a timely manner and there was no difficulty in having them arrive in time for a special work project.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far as I can see.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels like it is sturdy and works well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tech Geek Car Guy
 from The swamps of the northside of San Antonio,  Sep 14, 2012

This is really a great product I have al my plugs stuck in here and use 2 GPS's 3 phones, a tv, a radio two tablets and my handsfree Blue Ant all plugged in at once becaseu I bought a bunch of these bad boys.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes works good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Kentucky,  Mar 22, 2012

This is a great product to have in the car especially while traveling. Love love love these plugs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as pic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. work greats, very useful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the road trip
 from Kansas City, KS,  Mar 14, 2012

This is a great product to have for a road trip. You can charge cell phones, tablets and at the same time, the kids can watch movies on the DVD players. This is a perfect item to bring along in the car if you are taking a road trip.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
now I can keep everything charged.
 from earlysville,va,  Nov 14, 2011

I am able charge all of my gadgets in the car over the long drive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same in person as on the web page
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? defect free so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. still up and running
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order arrived timely and product was good
 from DC, VA, MD,  Oct 23, 2011

I was able to charge myTouch 4G just fine, but it doesn't seem to charge the blackberry. I don't know why though. In any case, I have not had any problems with it. I'm glad I got a great deal.I do have a reservation about the quality. It seems very lightweight compared to some of the chargers I have had in the past.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok, it was very lightweight and seems like it's easy to break
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like a charm
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 30, 2011

Just what I needed to plug in two devices into my cigarette lighter. I guess it is overkill to have a third spot available and a USB port, but that is hardly a negative.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charger
 from south carolina,  Sep 29, 2011

great product. items work great, were shipped fast. great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on the money
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really works.
 from Connecticut,  Sep 1, 2011

item works good with my auto electronics. I can now use my gps, siruis radio and cell phone while driving.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as shown.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works well with my car electronics
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great products
 from Enterprise, Alabama,  Aug 31, 2011

I can do multiple things with this product, and the price was amazing, I would pay a lot more for this product at any electronic store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car chrgers
 from LAS VEGAS NV,  Aug 27, 2011

With this combo I can recharge al my cell phones and bluetooths and still plug in the gps. That is what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CONVENIENT..
 from FLORIDA, USA,  Aug 25, 2011

Keeping our MyTouch 4g HTC cell phones charged here at home then when we hit the road, NO WORRIES!!! Would recommend to anyone that has issues with battery life or not (we didn't) but good to know it's there. We've purchased several, from different places and all different price points....This one, at Overstock, has been the best quality and reliability for the money...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problems so far...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helpful when traveling and need extra adapters
 from Troy, MO,  Aug 21, 2011

It is nice to have the extra adapter. Can use it with your Garmin, Cell Phone, and Ipod transmitter. Get to have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the car lighter wasn't too bad, the USB car charger is a little chinsy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing set for the price!
 from SF Bay Area, CA,  Jul 11, 2011

I got so tired of having to share USB charger cords with my son for our iPod Touches, needing a port for our wireless radio transmitter, and having to shut down all of that to power my GPS. This set solves all of that. With the ports afforded by the lighter splitter and the 2-port charger, I can run all of the above plus charge my cell phone (if needed). It is so nice not to have to juggle plugs while driving down the freeway. I was worried the quality wouldn't be there, but it's there in spaces. Could not be happier. Wish it were in stock so all my friends could order a set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top