Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
3-in-1
 from CHICAGO, IL,  Feb 9, 2014

A product that is 3-in-1 is more convenience whether it's at home, in the car or on the go. The price is excellent and the delivery from Overstock is more than perfect with the arrival of products

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the $$
 from Jackonville, fl,  Apr 26, 2013

What you see is what you get... very nice durable and like product for the money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phone accesories
 from oklahoma city,  Nov 10, 2012

it arrived promptly, a really good price, no problems

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just what i expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, no problems so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. comparable to what i buy in the storeit arrived a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good & fast delivery
 from miami fl,  Oct 16, 2012

pretty good it was better than expected & delivered in timely maner

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked well for price
 from Aiken, sc,  Apr 23, 2012

I bought this for my Samsung Galaxy S. All the chargers work and charge my phone, sometimes the touchscreen wont work perfectly when plugged in but I get over it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart Purchase
 from Memphis, Tennessee,  Jan 13, 2012

I bought this item for my Samsung Infuse, and it works perfectly. I had some delivery issues at first, but they were prompt and made sure I was sent another charger immediately.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly like the description.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Doesn't seem to break so easily.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 13, 2012

Although very inexpesive, these products are not very well made. The plug-in charger locks up the phone when it is charging. So far, the car charger and the USB charger seem to work alright.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average/poor-feel cheaply made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Issues with the wall charger
 from Fresno, CA,  Jan 2, 2012

The car charger and sync cable work great, the wall charger works, but for some reason disables the screen on my phone when plugged in. Now, the reason I gave it a 4-star rating was because I bought this for my Samsung Galaxy SII, and not for a Fascinate, which it probably works great with. Both use the same charging/sync cable so I was a bit baffled. BUT, the purpose of a charger is to charge, and that's exactly what it does. Overall, I'm satisfied with the items.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DID NOT WORK--DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY
 from Overland Park, KS,  Apr 22, 2011

Does not charge my HTC Thunderbolt. Was very lightweight and appeared to be poorly made. Spend a little more and get something that works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Boston,  Feb 25, 2011

These cables and chargers all work with my new HTC phone and the shipping was super quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Service
 Feb 8, 2011

Happy with everything from the We Page to the service and shipping. will definitely recommend to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought