Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
it allright
 from Virginia,  Dec 18, 2012

The headset was junk and broke the first day but I wasn't purchasing this product for the headset. I wanted to purchase the protector and case so I wasn't upset. The case and screen protector work great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 14, 2012

I wasn't expecting the quality of the case and accessories to be all that great because of the pricing...oh how wrong I was. It was just what I asked for and all the parts perform better than I'd hoped. The price was a steal for the quality; it's just as good as anything you'd buy in a store for a higher price. The ONLY thing that was missing was replaceable earbuds; it only comes with one set. But that's easily remedied by using another set of buds from another source, or just using your own original headphones. I only got it because it had a mic, which, again, works quite well. Altogether a great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Literally just as advertised!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were zero defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything works exactly as it's supposed to, just like anything else of higher price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nook Color Case
 from Avondale, AZ,  Jun 9, 2012

Was well worth the price. Fits the Nook well and is stylish too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was exact.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent workmanship.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get.
 from Milwaukee,WI,  Mar 11, 2012

I was very happy with the above noted purchase and it was great that these items were grouped together for purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yay!
 from cape canaveral, florida,  Feb 28, 2012

The headphones are great quality. The case looks and feels great, my NOOK tablet fits perfectly. The screen protector is the kind you stick on, and Im really bad at thosr, but i got it on relativly bubble free. Overall great set.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
in love with the case
 from Gump, alabama,  Feb 16, 2012

I love the case, it is the right fit for it and it close good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and soft
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally a leather case at a great price.
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 9, 2012

I purchased this product as a gift for my granddaughter and when I received it, I wished I had purchased another one for me. It is great quality for the price and fits her Nook Color exactly. My husband purchased a cover for me, as I too got a Nook for Christmas, but the one he got is not nearly as nice....and it cost more. I love the extra flap on the inside of the cover for notes or other goodies. This combination package contains the accessory essentials that you need to complete your Nook Color or Nook Tablet. I would recommend this product to anyone needing an accessory package.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on the site was exactly what I received.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product was solid and free of any defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is above what I expected for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very goid
 from New york, ny,  Oct 11, 2011

Haven't tried headphones but the case and screen protector are a great deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image comparable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't tried headphones
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Florida,  Aug 9, 2011

Great price for a very functional set............................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As adevertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Ashtabula, ohio,  Aug 2, 2011

I have never been disapointed in any product I have bought from Overstock. Thanks I will tell all my friends with a Nook.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality would reccommend to anyone needing a nice cover for your Nook.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought