Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
they work
 from fla,  Mar 24, 2011

The products purchase all perform as advertised. Typical Chinese quality but worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from ny, ny,  Dec 5, 2011

jI like the way it came with so many accessory. Love the combination.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car charger doesn't last
 from Florida,  Nov 1, 2011

The car charger that plugs into the cigarette lighter will not charge anything anymore. Very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They compared just frine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Well not until recently
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its falling apart
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Oceanside, CA,  Sep 30, 2011

Everything has worked excellent! Great deal for all 3 items. Considering how much they are at the Sprint store. Now I can keep one in my car & use the other for travel or my office. I haven't used the screen protector because I bought one with my phone, but it may come in handy up the road.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best site i could choose
 from new jersey,  Sep 10, 2011

this product i got was the best thing i could get for a last minute thing rather then spending 60.00 on just a charger i saw these deal and i was like WOW wat a good deal

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product i got was amazing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked great
 from San Antonio,Tx,  Aug 15, 2011

I would highly recommend the shield schreed protecter worked great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 OUT OF 3
 from NC,  Jul 12, 2011

THE SCREEN PROTECTOR WORKS FINE, THE TRAVEL CHARGE WORKS FINE, THE CAR CHARGER WORKED THE FIRST DAY AND THEN STOPPED WORKING. THE CAR CHARGER WORKS IF YOU TILT IT TO THE SIDE AND HOLD THE CHARGER INTO THE PHONE REALLY TIGHT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE SCREEN PROTECTOR WORKS FINE, THE TRAVEL CHARGE WORKS FINE, THE CAR CHARGER WORKED THE FIRST DAY AND THEN STOPPED WORKING.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Oklahoma City,  Jun 11, 2011

Serves its purpose just fine. I ordered 2 sets for my son and myself. Evo uses a lot of battery so I keep the car charger plugged in and available for my phone.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This the best value for your money. I LOVE LOVE LOVE my privacy screen. so easzie peazie to apply. the charges work beautifully. I would highlt recommend this item to anyone.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? everything presented onsite is exactly what you get.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I have had no issue with this product.
  • How is the quality of the product? Fantastic. I think the charges are better than the one that came w/ my phone. LOVE the privacy screen!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice alternative
 from USA,  May 16, 2011

My Evo has a very short battery life. I bought this charger for work and I have one at home and in the car. Now there is no need for to an extended battery!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price, bad screen protector
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 14, 2011

The combo kit was ok. Of course there's always something that you will dislike, for me it was the screeen protector. It could have been a thicker film. The film that came with the kit is very thin and had alot of air bubbles that cannot be smoothed out. Aside, once the film its on the phone, the film would easily flip when handeling the phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
combo set
 from chicago, illinois,  Mar 8, 2011

excellent value for the money. a must buy for anyone looking for a value packed item at a very low price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great combo kit
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 27, 2011

This was a great kit at a great price. You will not be disappointed with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Combo Kit for HTC EVO 4G
 from Lakemoor, IL,  Jan 26, 2011

Excellent! Price was great for 3 items -- a hugh savings over the store. No problem with items, all in great working order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 pc combo kit for HTC Evo
 from Jonesboro,Ga,  Jan 20, 2011

I am really happy with the kit i don't have a problem with viewing the screen and i my phone does not get scratches. I looking forward to more Evo products in the future (preferably cases). I also ordered the mirror screen protector and I have to say that it was above my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought