Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Temporary Use
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 20, 2012

The charger would spark when I plugged it in. After a while the car charger didn't work it wouldnt stay plugged in. The screen protector was ok but it said it came with two I only got one. And the protector is so thick that when you're playing a game it doesn't work well. This is a good idea for a temporary solution to losing a charger and you need one right away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
work well
 from Seattle WA,  Apr 13, 2012

Working well for my HTC evo and very economical. Good purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great combo kit
 from stamford,ct,  Mar 31, 2012

i did not expect a good quality product, The reason why is because the combo kit was so cheap, it was too good to be true. After a few weeks of using the combo kit I'm a very satisfy customer. Its the best purchase I've ever did online.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great, everything was new and up to date no scrath, no, pill
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two parts good other part not good.
 from missouri,  Mar 16, 2012

The electrical items work very good. Don't like the protective screen because he is sticky on both sides.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image seemed good but the protective screen is not good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, the protective screen is sticky on both sides.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The electrical parts were fine, don't like the protective screen.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from UT,  Dec 13, 2011

Every piece works great! Screen protector does its job and both chargers work how they're supposed to. Definitely worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EVO Charger
 from Lone Jack, MO,  Jul 21, 2011

Great item. Now I have a charger in every room and car. No more hunting for chargers. How can you beat the price. They were prompt and works perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3-piece Combo Kit for HTC EVO 4G
 from Lexington, SC,  Jul 20, 2011

I was very pleased with the quality and price of the chargers. However, the screen protector sent to me was for an iphone. Not helpful, as an iphone and an EVO are not the same size. Or even close to the same size, for that matter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The clear screen protector sent to me was for an iphone. Not helpful for my EVO.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased with the quality and price of the chargers.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skip It - Buy OEM
 from Northwest Indiana,  Jul 13, 2011

After a short period of use, the plug-in charger became very hot and quit working. Junk!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top