Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great product
 from melbourne fl,  Jul 27, 2011

great site to purchase from, fast shipping,always get what you see on the site,that you order from

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? in great shape
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works like a charm
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
256mb sdram pc-133
 from Jonesboro, GA,  Mar 1, 2011

I installed the item purchased. It worked as advertised. I have been using it since arrival and has not displayed any flaws. Great buy. I will be in touch soon for more purchases. Thank you, again and keep up the good work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
computer chip
 from Canon City, CO,  Sep 13, 2010

This was one of two places that still carry this particular computer part as they were discontinued in 2003. It has certainly helped to improve the performance of the computer and the amount of memory there is now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory cards
 Jun 3, 2010

I started with a Dell computer that is 9 years old with only 128 MB Ram !! I placed the memory card in and it sped things up for me quite alot!! If anyone has problem, then I would tell them to at least try this!! It helped me !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ram
 from Erie, PA,  May 26, 2010

needed ram, computer hasn't worked this good in years

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Expected
 Feb 25, 2010

The specs on the pictured module are 2-2-2 timings and CL2, which is why I went for it. The RAM that I received is not what is pictured, and has 3-3-3 timings with CL3. There is no warning that the product seen in the picture may or may not be what you receive, so the pictured item should be what is being sold. This might fall under the category of "bait and switch". Don't purchase expecting to get what you see in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Dec 25, 2009

I bought two of these and for 512 megs of PC133 ram you really can't beat the price.I have purchased inexpensive ram before and had compatibility issues, this memory is very stable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WORKED GREAT
 from ky,  Dec 3, 2009

Gave my old Hp 512n new life. Easy install and pc now flys along!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from ky,  Nov 11, 2009

i would tell everybody to order from overstock i really like there service and they send u what u order thank u overstock .com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
256 MB SDRAM PC-133 168 PIN Memory Module
 from Newark, DE,  Nov 11, 2009

After receiving the Memory Module in the mail a few days after I placed my order, I installed it in less than 15 minutes and I was off and running! My PC is now fast and smooth!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Older Memory
 from North Carolina,  Oct 27, 2009

I needed to upgrade the memory on an older PC in order run Windows XP, this memory stick worked perfectly and the price made it affordable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oem quality
 from PA,  Oct 21, 2009

High quality memory at a bargain price. Fast delivery and correct part.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 29, 2009

Arrived fast and just as described. Fit into my computer just as expected and increased speed. Very pleased I purchased this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal form Rosamond Calif.
 from Calif.,  Jul 5, 2009

Looked around for awhile and I always come back here they have the best prices around , As well as great products made my old PC get up and move so I got one more for it .Thank You !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price for a name brand memory module
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  May 2, 2009

Good price for Micron Tech memory module to add life to my old Pentium III PC. Worked as expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ram
 from western mass,  Apr 8, 2009

shopped around to compare prices and specs. was glad to order what a good deal..performance is great and im totaly satisfied..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Crucial 16GB DDR3 SDRAM Memory Module
Today $172.49
Compare $240.75
Save 28%
Crucial 16GB DDR3 SDRAM Memory Module
Today $210.99
Compare $424.61
Save 50%
Back to top