Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed.
 from Griffin, GA,  Aug 1, 2013

I needed a new battery charger for my Sony camera and this is exactly what I needed plus I got a new battery and a car charger. Great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I was looking for.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solved my problem for a good price
 from Northern NJ,  Jun 19, 2013

Needed a battery and charger setup for my camera best deal I could find. Well worth it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good no issues so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Tacoma, WA,  Oct 28, 2012

i got this deal for my camera, so i suggested this for my sister and she got the same one :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works very good and the price was good
 from Madison,WI,  Oct 2, 2012

I've only used it once to charge my camera. I have a sony cybershot and it worked well with it. It did the job and I have 2 batteries to go with it. Good deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I was looking for
 from new jersey,  Dec 13, 2011

prod.uct was just as pictured, and shipping time was perfect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i needed
 from GA,  Dec 4, 2011

I got this because i lost my charger for my Sony Cybershot camera battery. It arrived in a little over a week. It works perfectly for the camera battery I already had, the additional that comes with the charger is definitely a plus! Overall, it is a great deal for a battery and charger set!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was hard to judge size, actually smaller than what i thought which is a good thing! No one likes a bulky charger to carry around
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yup
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
battery charger
 from washington,  Sep 20, 2011

i have always had thes best experience with the purches i make, here at overstock.com never had a problem with defects with any of my purcheses . i give a" excellent " on my rating for overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they were as it showed me in the images
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was the best
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It did what it's suppose to.
 from Washington,  Sep 1, 2011

It worked. It charged my old battery. The new battery doesn't have much of a charge, but I'm hoping when I charge it again, it'll get a better one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well. But the image makes it look like the top has two parts. It doesn't.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top