Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice style, but...
 from CA,  Jan 25, 2013

Nice style, but phone doesn't fit unless you remove case.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case/armband
 from New York, NY,  Dec 7, 2012

They fit the iPhone 4. Not great quality. Armband is completely useless to me. The arm band is way too big. I think that the people selling this item would assume it would be for a women or girl, but the arm bad is way to big to fit the average sized arm. I even had my boyfriend try it on and it was a bit loose on his arm, and he's a rather large guy. The case was okay, definitely cheap looking and feeling. It does fit snug and will probably protect your phone from scratches. Was not satisfied with the case so I bought a new one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy...
 from Rochester,  May 31, 2012

Have had no problems at all with these at all. Great all around deal. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armband is pretty good.
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 25, 2012

The flowery case scratched the side of my phone when I put it on because it was too tight. I'm not thrilled about that. The armband has been fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched fine.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arm band is holding up fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad it was only 4.99
 from WV,  Dec 28, 2011

The case is nice, but the armband is awful. It's stiff, scratchy and too small. It has no give at all and can't be adjusted to be comfortable. The clear plastic that covers the phone is too stiff to be able to use the touch screen. it's going in the trash. Very disappointing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The cover looks the same, but not the armband
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case and armband
 from WA state,  Dec 21, 2011

Great case and armband. Excellent price. I have gotten lots of compliments on my case. It fits my new iphone4s perfectly. Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these items!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 29, 2011

Love these products! The case is very pretty and is not flimsy. The armband is very comfortable. I have already ran a 5k with the armband and it worked out great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site is a perfect match to the products
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no manufacturer defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good. I ran a 5K with the armband and it was very comfortable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute case.....
 from Mo,  Sep 30, 2011

I have been trying to find a arm band that fits my arm, this being for a girl I assumed that it would be smaller, but it isn't. It is super cute and wish it would fit me. The hard case that comes with it looks good with my white iphone 4. The price is really good for the both of them if only I had a bicep as large as the Hulks...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top