Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Micro USB Cable
 from Utah,  Mar 5, 2011

Just a heads up that the length of the cable is very short! It barley reaches from the plug in to the top of my desk... not very functional. But you get what you pay for and it was very cheap. It does charge just fine, but plan on leaving it on the floor by the outlet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from Washington DC,  Sep 5, 2012

I purchased this USB Cable for my phone charger in my car. Works perfectly and fits my Galaxy S.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent time and service
 from Maine,  Aug 9, 2012

Came quickly, exactly what I ordered, cost effective, excellent

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the end that goes in devise to large
 from austin x,  Apr 26, 2012

in the pictture it looked like what i wonted but didn't fit

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks the same but is't
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? unknowed couldn't use it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the price
 from eastvale, ca,  Nov 12, 2014

Not the best product, but definitely gets the job done. Cheap, doesn't lady long, but im not out a lot if money either so I won't mind buying another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It worked great on my LG840G phone for down loads.
 from Savannah, Ga.,  Mar 28, 2014

It was the correct cable for my LG80G Tracfone. I was able to upload pictures that I have taken with out having to spend minutes to e-mail. Thanks for the good job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
portable
 from texas,  Feb 18, 2014

good as a back up traveler, keep in your car or purse

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stopped working after less than a month
 from Wyoming,  Feb 7, 2014

I bought this cable for charging my Galaxy S4, and less than a month in, I started receiving a message when I connected it to my phone that said, "For faster charging, use the cable provided with your phone." In addition, the cord itself wouldn't maintain a connection; I'd have the phone plugged in to charge, and it would repeatedly beep as though the charging cable was being removed and then put back in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive cables are a great value
 from Columbia, MD,  Jul 2, 2013

Needed cables to charge our phones from our computers using USB port. This cable is just as good as the name brand cable that was ussued with my phone but disappeared.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture is a good representation of the product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be as good as the name brand cable that was issued with my phone.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits but doesn't charge well
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 1, 2013

The product fits my S4 fine, it's advertised exactly as it is, the only issue I've had with this cable is that it seems to charge my phone MUCH slower than the Micro USB cable that came with the phone. Everything else is fine, connects to a computer fine, length is good, like I said it's advertised as is. I would recommend paying an extra 2$ for a slightly higher grade cable that will charge quicker.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works good
 from michigan,  Apr 24, 2013

works great for my galaxy S3. I bought it so I could charge my phone in the car.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a cable and it works
 from MA,  Apr 20, 2013

It's a cable and it works, what more do you want? The micro USB side fits tighter into my phone than the old cable but that's not a problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image acurately shows what the ends of the cable look like
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad bad bad!!
 from Iowa,  Jan 7, 2013

I ordered two of these, and each one lasted for about 3 weeks. They randomly came apart at the end that plugs into the phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poorly made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price!
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 2, 2013

the usb cords were low cost which made me able to purchase a few - for my car, work office, home office, bedroom, guest room... :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very convenient and reliable
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Oct 30, 2012

very convenient for if you have two devices (cell phone & blue tooth headset) that you need to charge via usb

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have had no problem
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
price good, design lacking
 from big bad boulder, co,  Oct 20, 2012

the order was sent quickly. I am grateful for that. Price was good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? i wish i noticed that thed plug iz symetrical. it is hard to tell if the plug is right side up
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems okay. depends on how long it lasts.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT fit
 from Big Blue Ball in Space,  Mar 20, 2012

I purchased 2 of these to replace the cable that came with my Samsung Galaxy S 2. It fit perfectly into the socket adapter as well as in my usb port. It comes wrapped in plastic and a plastic envelope. The delivery took about four days because I took standard shipping which is the US mail and it shipped out of California. I would definitely buy this again. They both also were brand new not used.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture is actual to what arrives in the mail.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far I haven't found any defects in the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cable is well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Samsung Galaxy S II, Epic 4G Touch!
 from NW Washington State,  Dec 31, 2011

I was looking for another cable (the phone came with one that plugs into a transformer for charging from an ordinary outlet, or into the USB port for charging/transferring data back and forth from the computer) so I could have one at work - and I just ordered a second one for the car. It does the job and at just % of the cost of the same kind of cable from the cell service provider. Yay, Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yup
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought