Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great price and great service
 from Northwest Arkansas,  May 29, 2014

Why would anyone leave the house to go get taxed buying these when you can have them delivered to your door at a better price? Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, fast shipping.
 from 84074,  Mar 25, 2014

Arrived in a timely manner, exactly as advertised. Works as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 29, 2015

Exactly what I needed for myself and my husband. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered these in the past but ordering two in a row I never got. see other items not received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cwiln115
 Jul 24, 2015

Arrived quickly. Good product. No problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joe ******
 Jul 8, 2015

I like it when my other one didn't work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Extra Memory
 May 13, 2015

I purchased this set of memory cards for a great price, my daughter and I wanted to extend our cell phone memory for pictures etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory card
 May 1, 2015

Happy with purchase. Love the adapter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timely
 Apr 22, 2015

was delivered timely and works perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housewife
 Apr 21, 2015

These memory cards work very well and get the job done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Mar 21, 2015

This was a stocking stuffer for my 'techie'. He put to use immediately. Great value for product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Name brand card, no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barry stonehocker
 Feb 22, 2015

It perfect for my to samsung exhibit cell phones perfect amount of memory for a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memories captured
 Feb 20, 2015

Just as described. Valued price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a great deal. It was a good find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from New Jersey,  Jan 1, 2015

this deal was great I was able to double the storage space on my kids tablets for a very fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Oregon,  Dec 31, 2014

Great offer and will be looking out for more deals like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Scottville VA,  Dec 27, 2014

Great value for ***** ***** camera with compact card to SD adapter. Works well. Allows for a large number of photographs and quick change out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16GB MicroSD Card
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 3, 2014

Haven't used these yet but have used this brand and size before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best value for your Money
 from Salt lake City, Utah,  Apr 22, 2014

Best value for your Money, as you get two Micro SD and with 2 SD adapters. Please note that the SD card in not a memory card, it is an adapter for the Memory Card.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought