Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great price and great service
 from Northwest Arkansas,  May 29, 2014

Why would anyone leave the house to go get taxed buying these when you can have them delivered to your door at a better price? Very happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, fast shipping.
 from 84074,  Mar 25, 2014

Arrived in a timely manner, exactly as advertised. Works as expected.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16GB MicroSD Card
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 3, 2014

Haven't used these yet but have used this brand and size before.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MicroSD Memory Cards
 from Bronx New York,  Apr 18, 2014

Excellent price for both 16GB McroDS Cards. I will purchase more in the future.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Baltimore MD,  Mar 4, 2014

Will buy again really great buy so many uses for putting thing in place

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good cards
 from memphis,tennessee,  Jan 19, 2014

just what i odered. They were shipped and arrived in a timely manner. works very well with products design for.. No problem with items.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16GB MicroSD card, with adapter (2 pack)
 from Cabot, Ark.,  Jan 15, 2014

What can one say? The cards operate as expected; storage and retrieval work. I am doing this more to stop the reminders for feedback. Buy them and use them in good health, if this is what you need.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I ordered!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jan 9, 2014

These mini SD cards are great and you can't beat the price. I am very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SanDisk 16GB MicroSD Memory Card
 from East Coast Florida,  Dec 11, 2013

These things are great, dependable and affordable. SanDisk makes a good product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reliable storage
 from New York,  Nov 27, 2013

I bought these larger memory modules to be able to swap out collections of pictures for displaying on my tablet computer. They perform well, and I have never had any reliability issue with this brand.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor packaging
 from St. Louis, Mo.,  Nov 12, 2013

These microcards arrived as promised, I haven't have the chance to try them. My only gripe about this order is the shipping package or lack of it, they were put in an envelope with no padding or protection of any kind where during the shipping could've been damaged, I'm hopping that they are not defective as a result of this.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whats up with that?
 from eastern NC,  Sep 20, 2013

Got this to put one in my phone and one in the GPS. My phone shows I have 14.89 Gb on this 16 Gb card so what happened to the 1.11Gb?. Is just not there and never was, has it been used to format the card, is it like the 700 cc motorcycle that is really 689 cc and rounded up? Other then that it is doing fine so far.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got what I thought I would be getting.
 from Logan, UT,  Jun 21, 2013

They came in a plastic zip bag. No hard storage case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best value for your Money
 from Salt lake City, Utah,  Apr 22, 2014

Best value for your Money, as you get two Micro SD and with 2 SD adapters. Please note that the SD card in not a memory card, it is an adapter for the Memory Card.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top