Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from NH,  Sep 15, 2011

This is a great little starter set. If you are looking for high end this isnt for you but if you just want the basics and want them functional you cant beat it for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This little package has everything you need!
 from SF Bay Area, CA,  Apr 2, 2013

This kit has everything you need to get started, and then some!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality: any one piece alone would be worth the cost of the total package
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a great buy!
 from Washington,  Jan 4, 2013

I am very happy with this purchase. So far everything works great and was an excelent value!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly what was shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality seems to be great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impresed
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Nov 14, 2012

The amount of time that it arrived to my house was only five days when I was expecting it to arrive around ten days. When I opened the package everything was there. I'll definitely consider buying products off of here again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Everything was exactly what it was suppose to be.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything came to me with excellent condition, with no damages or scratches what so ever.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Florida,  Aug 21, 2012

This item I placed was great due to it has all you need and the cost was just right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So many accessories for such a low price
 from Novi, MI,  Jul 17, 2012

This accessory kit has everything you need and more. I can't believe you can get this many items for so little money. What a great bargain!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. everything seems great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal, but also not so great.
 from Taylorsville, NC,  Jun 22, 2012

I recently received and iPod touch for my birthday and needed just a case so that it would be protected. I ran across this 15 piece set and thought it was an amazing deal (especially since there is so much stuff.) But upon receiving the set, I found a few of the items to be unnecessary (who already doesn't have an auxiliary cord and headphones, and who really uses a headphone splitter anymore), and the hard plastic case and leather case did not fit my new generation 4 iPod touch. The running band will only fit with the leather case, and the material didn't seen sweat/running friendly and was quite itchy. The silicone cases fit, but in order to plug anything up to them (either headphones or the charger) you had to remove the case. I ended up returning the set and purchasing an otterbox.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image compared exactly to the product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 from CA,  May 23, 2012

The cases didn't fit the phone. I don't think this was made for iphone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not compare
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect set
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 16, 2012

Very great set and did not cost a lot. would recommend to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top