Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Scrapbook Markers
 from Boron, Ca,  Apr 8, 2010

Wow!! I love all the wonderfu colors in this super box of Zip Markers~fun to use with my scrapbooking and card making~Excellent Buy:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My sister-in-law told me about these pens. I was doubtful they would be worth the price but decided to buy them anyway. I have LOVED the purchase! They come with so many colors that it is pretty easy to match them to my scrapbooking pages. They write smoothly. I have had them smear a little on certain surfaces I have written on but if you give them enough time to dry, it prevents that problem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zig ColorTwin
 from Albany, California,  May 19, 2013

I have been using the Zig products for year and I like the boxed sets. I am waiting for you to offer te twin tip calligraphy markers. I am a teacher of calligraphy and related book arts, so most of my students buy what I recommend. The colors are delightful and I use the set(s) a lot. Sincerely, C****

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent scrapbooki markers
 from ohio,  Jul 24, 2012

excellent scrapbook marker, great colors, best marker I ever bought

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quallity
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Coralville, Iowa,  May 31, 2012

Love these markers! Product was exactly as described online, and it is a welcome addition to my scrapbooking materials.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Chicago Suburbs,  May 22, 2012

Excellent value and quality. I saved a bundle, considerably more than on any other site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
markers don't glide very smoothly
 from Oregon,  Apr 25, 2012

the points are not 'soft' enough to glide so streaks are left where you color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Markers around
 from Texas,  Apr 20, 2012

I searched, compared prices, products for over 5 months. This is the best price I found. Markers are easy to grip. Caps snap on tightly. Colors are vivid and crisp. Tips are just what I was looking for. The handy sturdy case is perfect for out of the home projects. Definitely a "recommender" for the average scrapper :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful rainbow of colors and good tips
 from Las Vegas Nevada,  Dec 21, 2011

I think most Paper arts nuts are into coloring their rubberstamped images and the fine points on these pens are sturdy and wonderful for getting into small spaces. The larger tip is great for lettering inside cards and on your scrapbooking pages and for coloring in larger images without getting too many lines in your work. I also made some small paper christmas tree ornaments as soon as i got the pens just to have a reason to try out all the colors. The range of colors is close enough for shading and broad enough to not get bored by what you have on hand. I'm most pleased with them and ofcourse Zig has always been a superior product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is exact and infact im so very pleased with the container that keeps the pens together and helps them avoid drying out in this desert.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, wonderful colors and a superior container to keep them together
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pens, saturated color
 from Bay area,  May 22, 2011

There are wonderful pens. I was looking for something with a finer point that copic or prismacolor markers. Something I could do fine line work with. The color choices on these are great. Nice chroma range. Caps stay on nice and tight. Great set! (From a very creative, pen loving graphic designer)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top