Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cotton Organzer
 from Canada,  Jun 11, 2010

Excellent, New the product before getting it but was super impressed that I was contacted as soon as it was in stock. My first shopping experience was fabulous. Will be back real soon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Organizer
 from Georgia,  Aug 9, 2011

I have several of these great organizers and have also given them several for gifts. I use mine to organize and keep my cross stitch projects accessible when traveling or just around the house. Everything fits into the bag and items are easily seen, retrieved, packed up, and put away. Altough they would also be useful for many other projects, mine always seem to fill with thread, needles, sewing scissors, even weave fabric, and cross stitch charts!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well designed and well made...free from defects after years of use.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item.
 from Birmingham, AL,  May 12, 2011

Nice item. Easy to organize and store my sewing items.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product quality is awful.
 from Greensboro, NC,  Dec 14, 2013

I ordered 3 of these. In all three there were broken zippers.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great concept - but smaller than desired
 from Rural,  Dec 13, 2012

Bought this for taking cross stitch projects with me on the go. I was hoping for something large enough to get projects into, with all my accessories I'd need for a project (thread, scissors, needles, thimble, hoop, pattern, etc.), to go with the fabric. This tote is along the right idea, but it's not big enough to use for a larger project. A project that is 5x7-inches would fit well in this, but not a 16x20" project. No way! Since I live in a more rural area without a lot of shopping options for craft stores (lets face it, Farm Stores don't carry much for craft supplies), I ordered this online, hoping it would be just the thing.... it's great, but too small!! Fortunately, my Kindle Fire fits perfectly into this case, along with the cord. So, I guess I can still bring small projects with me when I have need to be mobile but still have time to stitch, however, I'll still be looking for something larger to fit my needs for bigger projects.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks identical. But looks bigger in the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from Newfield, NY,  May 2, 2012

I was worried that this would be some cheap thing thrown together that would fall apart with minamal use. But I trusted the favorable reviews and an glad I did. The construction is very sturdy and it looks to have been designed by someone who knows the needs of crafters.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fit
 from NEVADA,  Oct 30, 2011

iT WAS EVERYTHING STATED. iT WAS EVEN BIGGER THAN i THOUGHT. pOCKET ARE DEEP.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? goot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? greaT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted Cotton "Large" Organizer
 from Milford, CA,  Sep 15, 2011

I bought two so that I could stow away my jewelry in a safe and padded container. This works just fine. It's very well made, but it is definitely NOT large. It's about 8: x 6" x 2" deep. It is very nicely padded with zippered see-through pouches. It can hold quite a bit of jewelry. Glad I bought two. Using them in a business where I sell jewelry and needed to keep it organized and protected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It didn't. It is not "large". Rather, it is "small". But it works very well for what I bought it for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very inaccurage. I was expecting a large container. It's very small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This organizer is smaller then I thought it would
 from New Jersey,  Apr 8, 2011

Although I have negative things to say about this product, I will use it. It was advertized as large and it isn't. I would have like more pages and divisions. Well made, easy to handle, will carry nicely.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Pretty much
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No, I was expecting something much larger. It doesn't fit a rotary and even small rulers.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top