Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I had hoped
 from Cypress, CA,  Mar 6, 2013

I was really, really disappointed in this little organizer. The concept is great and would have been wonderful for storing sewing machine feet in my bag (rather than the box I'm using currently). However, the zippers on pretty much half of the pockets wouldn't stay closed, essentially the teeth would come apart so the pockets were really useless. I had to return - very bummed. I had actually looked up Yazzii's other products and thought I might give other items a try after I ordered this one, but now I must say I'm not going to bother. Very poor quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? relatively accurate - the bag is pretty small so added description of uses would have been helpful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Organizer
 from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma,  Dec 14, 2012

I highly recommend this product. I have several of the Yazzii organizers, and every one of them is perfect for what I was looking for as far as storage is concerned

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot in
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Quincy IL,  Apr 10, 2012

I didn't read the fine print on the size. I though it would be good to take to sewing class to hold project. Way too small to carry much of anything. Thought about returning it. The size measurments should have been near the picture. Very dissapointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much small than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is ok.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This case has proven to be almost a necessity when embroidering. I love the zippered pouches for needles and the non-zippered areas are perfect for small scissors, embroidery floss and thimbles!! Now that I have one I don't know what I did without it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beadworkers Tardis
 from Scotland,  Mar 7, 2012

I couldn't believe how much this held! It allows me to carry everything I need for beading (I should say I work in seed beads), including sticks for ropes, bead scoop, box lid with covering for working on, wax, needles, clip on magnifiers, scissors, tweezers, nail varnish, beads for current project etc etc etc. And all organised in different pockets. Supberb!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly as it did on screen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description - great help in deciding to buy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb quality - well finished, zips excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yazzi Quilted organizer
 from South Dakota,  Oct 12, 2011

This has nice quality zippered organizer sections that work perfectly as a handwork and quilting tool organizer and container. It serves my purposes well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small sewing tools!
 from Florida,  Jun 6, 2011

Bought this for my niece's sewing tools. It's just the right size to hold basic pins, needles, small scissors, etc. She loves purple, so it's just perfect!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great! Very well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Friend
 from Virginia,  Jan 18, 2011

Arrived in original packaging. Color is bright and hard to lose in the daily rubble of living. My pal is cuckoo over anything purple and an avid stitcher. It is her gift for a February birthday. I KNOW she will appreciate it tor all the necessities a stitcher must keep close at hand. Secure zipper around the outside plus 4 or 5 zippered, clear-plastic pockets inside. Easy to locate scissors, needles, magnet, threads, etc. It is a stitcher's dream. No, I do not own own; but I wish I did!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great organizer
 from Wyoming,  Jul 17, 2009

Smaller than expected--I should have checked the size better. Good quality. Will be very useful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Project Bag
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 1, 2009

Great Little Bag to carry the tools needed for my stitching hobby.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top