Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great item
 from Needham Ma,  Jun 17, 2010

I was thrilled I had seen this product in my quilt shop at over $10 more and just didn't want to spend the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yazzi Organizer
 from Covington,  Jan 29, 2009

Had this item in the smaller size for sewing accessories and I am thrilled to have this larger size for the rest of my supplies. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds a lot!
 Aug 8, 2015

I love this bag. Have been using it for years for my sewing supplies and would definitely buy it again, but it holds up so well that I don't have to!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avid knitter
 Feb 13, 2015

Love this product to keep my knitting accessories in. it is so much easier to find small items than my earlier one I had before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient Coupon organizer
 from passaic NJ,  Nov 16, 2014

I do a lot of couponing and needed an orgainzer. I prefer to use this than a huge binder so it works out well. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Self explanatory.
 from Plano, TX,  Nov 2, 2012

Great organizer for all my knitting gadgets, etc. I can easily find just what I'm looking for when flipping the clear, zippered pouches. Will bring me many happy years of always having just what I want when I need it. Thank you for offering this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent; love the bright turquoise color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent; I knew what I would be buying what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to also be Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bad.
 from Quincy IL,  Apr 10, 2012

I didn't read the fine pring on the size. Very dissapointed on the size. I thought it would be much larger. Picture is disceving. Not big enough to carry much of anything. Thought about returning it. Quality of the bag is good just not the size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Maybe.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Might have been better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Liberty, Mo.,  Mar 27, 2012

Very pleased with this. All my knitting gadgets in one place.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This organizer is very small.
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 22, 2012

Not Large, I can fit this in my purse. It will not work for the purpose intended, however I think it will be good for jewelry storage.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is actually smaller and a lighter weight than the picture leads you to believe.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? If you really read it and pay attention to the measurements will you see that it is small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, too small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 2, 2012

I needed this for my beads and accessories because I make jewelry and I thought this was much bigger than it looks. The pockets aren't that big and I still have materials in another container this didn't even take half of what I have and I'm a beginner. I was very disappointed, but guessing I can use it for my crochet needles and those accessories.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It appears to be bigger to me
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I guess accurate, I was expecting more
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large quilted Yazzii
 from South Dakota,  Aug 12, 2011

I am a crafter and often take projects to classes, groups, coffee, etc. and this kit holds all the notions I need for the various projects and keeps them organized. I have a small one for embroidery and this one for quilting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from ND,  Oct 17, 2009

I thought this would be great for the quilting classes I attend. It is nice, with a lot of compartments, but it just wasn't worth the price I paid for it. It says large, but it isn't very big. It get's 2 stars because it will organize thread, fabric pieces and attachments very well but my rotary cutter and regular scissors might not fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought