Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Great product. Not only for valentine's but by using your imagination you can make animals, birds and so much more with this die set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweetheart
 Mar 7, 2015

So many sizes and love the softened shape. The size range is really small to large - six in all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart dies
 from Alabama,  Apr 30, 2013

They are by Spellbinders so that says it all for me. They make great die sets for our cards and scrapbooking pages.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect. Fast shipping
 from Minnesota,  Apr 21, 2012

Item was exactly as described and shipping was quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Ohio,  Feb 21, 2012

Spellbinders are always a good buy, great products!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate. Overstock, please list teh actual sizes of the dies.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nestabilities Classic Heart Die Set
 from Michigan,  Feb 18, 2012

Once again, another great deal from Overstock on an outstanding product!! Love all that can be created with these Spellbinders dies---also check out YouTube for some great treat box ideas using these heart shapes!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE them!
 from Lynnwood, WA,  Feb 1, 2012

Being Spellbinder dies, these nesting hearts are part of a quality line of products. I use them all the time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact representation.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description matches the product perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these nestabilities are awesome
 from Faribault, MN,  Jan 31, 2012

I'm so glad these came when they did I was worried it wouldn't get by Valentines day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes the image is right one
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nestabilities
 from sycamore, il,  Jan 31, 2012

Love Nestabilities and put these to use right away making Valentine Cards.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent as always
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly like the picture.
 from seattle, Wa.,  Jan 28, 2012

loved the product, but took too long to receive compared, for instance, Ebay.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very happy with my purchase, and with the service that was provided to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched completely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wizard makes high quality merchandise.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love all the Nestabilities dies. I don't know how I ever made cards without them. I already had the scalloped heart dies so these are a welcome addition to my collection. I used them in my Cuttlebug machine and they cut the cardstock perfectly. Look forward to buying some of the new dies just released.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from St. Paul, MN,  Nov 13, 2010

Easy to use with my Cuttlebug machine. My cards look even better now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nestabilities
 from Boise, Idaho,  Mar 25, 2010

I love nestabilities! With 6 sizes I can make filled hearts or heart frames in any color . I like chalking, being able to shade and blend colors. Nestabilities give me a lot of options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nestabilities heart set
 from Menifee, CA,  Aug 13, 2009

I recently purchased the WIZARD, and I have been getting dies to go with them . this is my first nestabilities. I am very happy with it. I plan on buying more of the spellbinders collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought