For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good tool
 from New Jersey,  Apr 8, 2011

This is LARGE. Like really Large. Not ideal for cake balls but perfect for really big cookies.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel cookie scoup-large
 from Brookings, oregon,  Oct 29, 2013

this cookie scoop is awesome save time and makes the cookies the same size for even baking I will order a small one next this makes bigger cookies

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookie scoop
 from Alabama,  Jun 7, 2013

I was so excited to get my cookie scoop only to have my hopes dashed after opening the package. The scoop arrived broken and it was very difficult to squeeze. I called to return the item and was placed on hold for an eternity. Lesson learned: NEVER purchase a $7.00 scoop online, go to the store and check it out! I wasted money but, in the end you get what you pay for ... I paid a small amount of money for a "seemingly" quality project and in return I got no return on my investment. Don't buy this; it's a piece of junk!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniform Cookies
 from California Central Coast,  Jan 30, 2013

I bought this for my granddaughter who lives with me to use to make cookies herself. We buy the already mixed cookie dough so she can bake cookies anytime she and her friends want them. This makes it easy to scoop out the dought in a more uniform size. Only one draw back. the dought needs to be slightly soft for it to work the best. She and her friends like using it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wilton Cookie scooop
 from aElk Horn, IA,  Jan 3, 2013

Gave as a gift and the person was very happy. You can depend on Wilton's quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wilton is great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was thrilled to try it out, but...
 from Illinois,  Dec 5, 2012

I was so excited to try this cookie scoop out, but the FIRST time it was used, it broke! Maybe I just got a faulty one, but I am so disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly as pictures.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was a gift
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 27, 2012

Was part of a cookie making gift basket. Was a very nice component.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great big cookies
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 26, 2012

This makes some pretty big cookies. I made chocolate chip cookies, and they came out quite uniform in size and quite large. I am very happy with this pourchase. I am afraid that it may eventually rust.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well and easy to use
 from Dallas TX,  Jan 10, 2012

product worked fine and is easy to use. good quality. I would have preferred the online description included ounce capacity

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the productimage identical to
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The size I wanted
 from Renton, WA,  Jan 3, 2012

The scoop is the right size, although the handles feel narrower than I expected. I was expecting a stiffer metal, but this scoop works well, so that doesn't really bother me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice size scoop
 from NY,  Dec 15, 2011

nice for the price; appears to be sturdy and scoops a nice size cookie.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well described
 from MD,  Dec 14, 2011

The scooper did not smoothly work. After two uses the mechanism slipped and caused the pusher to become out of position. My husband had to disassemble the scoop and realign the pusher mechanism.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Construction was not as good as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from swansea il,  Jul 11, 2011

I was very impressed with even finding the item on overstock, and even more excited that I didn't have to pay any shipping. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Design
 from New England,  Mar 29, 2011

I included this scoop in a gift basket for my teen who commented on its simple but smart design then immediately put it to use scooping ice cream. It produces a smaller serving size than most ice cream scoops so the "daily 3 scoop limit" is now more in line with my original intent. My tendinitis makes using either a spade or a scoop that releases through pressure applied by the thumb very difficult to use so I appreciate its ease of use -- something to keep if gift shopping for anyone with the same type of issue. The only cookie dough ours has been near so far was mixed in ice cream but I imagine it would perform flawlessly depositing dough on a sheet..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from California,  Mar 1, 2011

The oder arrived in a timely manner and in excellent condition. I would order this product from Overstock again if I needed to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top