Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Non-stick, small, easy to clean
 from New York, NY,  Jul 31, 2014

Exactly what the description says - mini cupcake molds, easy to use and clean.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like a charm!!!
 from Houston, Texas,  May 29, 2014

This was my first time to bake with this type of product and it works very well. I am very happy with my purchase!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mini muffin pan
 from NJ,  May 20, 2014

This mini muffin silicone pan is wonderful! I made these terrific cheesecake brownie bites this weekend for a christening and they were a big hit. They were a perfect size and the clean up was so easy. I suggest getting two of them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ordered wrong size.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 3, 2014

When I ordered this product, I thought I was ordering the full sized version, but got the mini by mistake. I was going to send it back and reorder the large pan, but the return shipping was about the same price as the pan. So, I decided to keep it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Described
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Jan 31, 2014

I haven't had a chance to use these yet, but my sister has this pan and loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Muffin pan
 from Dallas Metroplex,  Jul 4, 2012

I bought this to make "egg muffins". Worked perfectly. No breakage on the muffins when I "popped" them out of the pan. Most of the time, just turning it over released them from the pan. A couple just required pressing slightly with my thumb on the bottom of the pan. Cleans up easily. I have already used them twice for two different batches of egg muffins! Am thinking about also getting the regular sized ones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item was exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wilton products are the best!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My first silicone bakeware
 from FL,  May 25, 2012

This is my first silicone bakeware product, and I am very pleased with it. I cleans up well, produced even cooking, and the muffins pop right out. Highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what I ordered
 from Florida,  Dec 21, 2011

I was not able to find this product at any local stores and had an egg recipe that specifically called for a Silicone muffin pan. This was the only way I could find this product at a reasonable price including delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? color was different
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
real silicone mini cupcke pan
 from Detroit MI,  Dec 20, 2011

These are small mini-cupcake size . "mini-muffin" sounds a little bigger than that to me, so I was surprised by the size. Still, the kids love 'em! The silicone is good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not precise
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wilton easy flexsilicone mold 12 cup mini muffin p
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 10, 2011

I like baking and cooking a lot and am trained as a professional chef. For consumer baking, I really like the Wilton brand and this muffin mold works really well the muffins popped right out. Just be aware whenever you use silicone bake ware, the sides of the muffin, cake etc. do not get browned.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mini muffin pan
 from FL,  Oct 12, 2011

Want a pan that bakes evenly, needs a bit less baking time, and pops out your muffins quickly and cleanly? Did I mention cleans up easily? Wish I knew about silicone years ago. Highly recommended!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? limage is good representation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased with quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mini muffin pan
 from oakland, CA,  Apr 22, 2010

Very easy to clean and cooks my food well. Definitely worth the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top