Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Daisy Mold
 from South Dakota,  Aug 19, 2010

I am a candle fanatic and I decided to make my own candles. This is the perfect mold to use. Votives and Tarts range from $l.00 to $2.00 each and with this mold you can make 24 for about $4.00. It will accommodate 1 pound of wax. Although they are not as big as the ones you purchase in the candle shops they work just fine. They pop right out and clean up is a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daisy Mold
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 14, 2014

It seems like everything sticks. Silicone is suppose to be non sticky right? Or am I wrong? This product sticks to everything you make. It is easy to clean up though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice silicone pan
 from western Washington,  Mar 5, 2014

Nice size for candies. I spray it with a cooking oil spray and the candies pop right out. Be sure to use a metal pan underneath as it is very flexible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from La Jolla, CA,  Feb 3, 2013

I use this for ice cubes. You need something under it like a baking sheet to get into your freezer and have it freeze evenly. That is a hassle....but the ice cubes look adorable in a glass. Some things are worth it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great, but hard to clean
 from Lansing, MI,  Sep 2, 2012

This is really great. We use it for tiny bite sized cup cakes. The cupcakes bake well in this and are easy to pop out of the pan. We used it for homemade cupcakes that are a little denser than than those you'd make out of a box- not sure if that would make a difference when trying to get them out of the pan. Biggest downside is cleaning the pan. I've found that if you soak it right away that helps, then I put it face down on the bottom rack of the dishwasher. It comes out clean. Before I figured this out I was spending a lot of time scrubbing tiny crevices and not getting it very clean.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice silicone mold.
 from Havana, FL,  Aug 30, 2012

I have not been able to find the silicone molds in the stores this year. I have purchased these as a gift. I really wanted smooth bite size mold rather than the Daisy style, however, I don't think the Daisy's will make any difference.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 from SC,  Dec 31, 2010

I had been looking at silicone molds in the craft stores, I'm so glad I found it on overstock the price was great. I am really happy with it. I use it for fudge and candy it comes out great. Clean up is so easy. I put mine in the top rack of the dish washer. I am going to buy more in other shapes. I would recommend the silicone molds to anyone who does alot of baking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wilton Silcon Daisy Mold
 from Long Beach, CA,  Dec 25, 2010

Great transaction! Fast shipping! Packed very securely! Great item as described! AA +++++++ Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wilton Daisy Mold
 Aug 24, 2010

You can't go wrong with Wilton products. Great quality mold that I use to make candle tarts and bath products for my business.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the wilton name is quality & i got a deal with this one because it was not expensive at all! i will be looking for more deals like this on overstock. overstock - THANK YOU!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silicone mold
 from Detroit area, MI,  Sep 5, 2012

I have not used this item yet. I don't have anything more to say just flling in the 50 words or more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identicle
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought