Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-49 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Shipping
 from Norhern Michigan,  Mar 1, 2010

i am very happy with my purchase, I have been looking for this online and this is a great price ! The shipping is FAST & so inexpensive. So the savings on Overstock really is a savings, not eaten up with ridiculous shipping & handling. I will be back in the near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 24, 2010

The best corner rounder I've used. My other "thumb punch" one kept getting stuck. This is easier (leverage of the handles) and goes through multiple sheets easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We R Memory Keepers Crop-A-Dile Aqua Corner Chompe
 from Denver, Colorado,  Feb 22, 2010

I really love this tool. I would definitely recommend this tool to Scrapbookers and those of us who make cards too. Great price! Great service! Great tool!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Temecula, CA,  Feb 6, 2010

This is one of the best tools ever!! Easy to use and always does a great job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for personal use.
 from Spokane, WA,  Feb 4, 2010

This product has worked fabulously at doing exactly what is says it can, which is why I gave it a 5 star rating. However, I purchased this for use for my small business and quickly came to realize that when you have 200 invitations at four corners each to cut, hand cramps will ensue. My recommendation is that if you are planning on using this for jobs of 100 paper or less at a time...this is PERFECT. Amazing price for how good of a job it does, and the guides help give you a perfect corner everytime! Like I said, fabulous...for personal use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corner chomper
 from Reno, NV,  Jan 29, 2010

This is a great tool. It will chomp through really thick card stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner Chomper
 from Guelph, Ontario,  Jan 3, 2010

I can not believe that I waited so long to get one... Love it. Cuts just like butter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Southern California,  Dec 18, 2009

This great tool is easy to use, easy on the hands, and has two sizes of corners to "chomp." The cuts are clean. The blades work with paper, double cardstock (a folded greeting card), chipboard, and acrylic. The rounded edges give that special extra touch. I highly recommend this tool to give that extra touch to your projects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crop-A-Dile Corner Chomper Tool
 from VA,  Jul 17, 2009

It works great. The value is remarkable, and it rounds corners beautifully on chip board, vinyl, fabric, multiple papers and felt too! Great tool for the value, does more than the ordinary corner rounder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-49 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought