Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from WV,  Jan 29, 2010

very nice weight and feel...love how easily it cuts with a rotary cutter...will be wonderful to sandwich for rag quilts...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton batting
 Feb 14, 2016

This is great quilt batting. Cuts easily with the rotary cutter. Holds its shape and is very easy to machine quilt on it. The price was excellent. I usually purchase my batting here as it is the very best price break. Would highly recommend and will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent batting
 from King George, VA,  Oct 29, 2013

I use the batting for all my quilting projects. Excellent quality, quilts wash up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got what I asked for!
 from South Carolina,  Apr 14, 2012

Description on the item was exactly as stated. Good price Very satisified and will definitely shop at Overstock again. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what it said
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it, good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use
 from Northeast MA,  Sep 1, 2011

I have used this in the past for quilt projects with a white backing and been happy with the results. Since the price of cotton is rising dramatically, I took advantage of a less-than-local-quilt-shop price to create a batting stash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton batting
 from Iowa,  Jul 19, 2011

good quality and a price I couldn't find in shops at home town

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just what I wanted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Arizona,  Sep 3, 2010

The warm and white was just exactly what I was looking for. Quilts up very nicely. The service was great had within days of ordering. I have recommended to my fellow guild members

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nannaS
 from SD,  Jun 18, 2009

This is wonderful batting to use when quilting. I'm a beginning quilter, and this is easy to work with and should hold up to the many washings of a quilt for a toddler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought