Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Warm and Natural
 from Farmington, Me,  Apr 29, 2012

I love warm and natural and use it for all my quilts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 from Ball Ground, GA,  Feb 10, 2012

Great price, quick delivery and I love it for my quilts!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for hand quilting
 from Oneonta, AL,  Feb 2, 2012

The cotton is natural colored (offwhite) , only the packaging is white. Great product. Can only recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot of fluff
 Apr 21, 2015

This was just what I needed. Will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt batting
 Mar 24, 2015

Love the feel...very soft works well with the spray adhesive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I use this particular brand of battling for all of my quilts. It is very good quality, yet lightweight. Perfect weight and excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great batting!
 Mar 6, 2015

This is my go to batting for most of my quilt projects. It is very easy to work with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This item was longer in delivery. The Christmas Holiday was probably the reason. This is one of our favorite batting, and we were glad to be able to order it from you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best cotton batting to work with
 from Turn of the 19th century home in Heber, Utah.,  Dec 31, 2014

Perfect thickness, 100% cotton and easy to fit between fabric. Soft and reasonable for the price. Highly recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quilt batting
 from Texas,  Nov 26, 2014

It doesn't get any better than Warm and Natural Cotton Batting. If you are going to all the trouble to make and quilt, then you should use quality batting, Couldn't beat this price either! Shipping was free! Win win all the way around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 from Maine,  Jun 13, 2014

Great price! Will always buy here. Very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm & Natural Batting
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 25, 2013

Only batting product I use as it is 100% cotton and really warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Battting for quilts
 from Iowa,  May 3, 2013

I like Warm and Natural Batting for the quilts I make; I have used this brand of batting before and the results are great. Grate price too

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality batting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Natural Queen size Cotton Batting
 from C olorado,  Apr 3, 2013

I have found this batting to be very good quality and the shipping is Fast

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good product... very happy with it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Quilts
 from LA, CA,  Apr 2, 2013

This is the only batting I use. Don't even bother with the others

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality Batting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product!
 from Upstate New York,  Jul 11, 2012

I love the Warm and Natural and the Warm and White Battings! They are perfect for the quilts I make!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for quilters
 from Central Illinois,  Jun 16, 2012

Same quality that could be purchased locally, but for less. Shipping took no time at all. As a quilter it is easy to prepare for what is needed so shipping was not an issue at all. I have used this brand of batting before and feel it is superior in quality to others. If I am actually using the quilt as a blanket this is the only product I use. I have a lesser quality that I use for wall hangings as it has less bulk and weight. If you want a quilt to be used for warmth and want it to look and feel good on your bed this is the only batting to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality. Just what I was looking for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and natural review
 from Mountain Home, AR,  Mar 8, 2012

This is a good product that I would definitely buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and natural batting
 from Missouri,  Jul 2, 2011

Arrived on a timely manner. Quailty of the product was as good as expected

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt batting
 from Durango, Colorado,  Jun 29, 2011

I have used this product previously and always been satisfied. I selected it because it is 100% cotton and can be quilted 10 inches apart . It has a consistent thickness and drapes nicely.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought