Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Warm and Natural
 from Farmington, Me,  Apr 29, 2012

I love warm and natural and use it for all my quilts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 from Ball Ground, GA,  Feb 10, 2012

Great price, quick delivery and I love it for my quilts!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for hand quilting
 from Oneonta, AL,  Feb 2, 2012

The cotton is natural colored (offwhite) , only the packaging is white. Great product. Can only recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilting batting
 May 1, 2016

Just the right size. Perfect of quilting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilter
 Apr 12, 2016

Excellent deal if you need batting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 31, 2015

Always works beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like always
 Oct 21, 2015

I use bunches of this stuff for quilts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Sep 30, 2015

I always use Warm and Natural when I need batting. It's easy to handle and easy to sew with and washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best batting
 Sep 2, 2015

Love it. Quality batting very reasonable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warn and Natural Queen-size Cotton batting
 Aug 8, 2015

This is the only batting I use, it does not bunch up under your quilting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jun 8, 2015

As advertised. Warm and natural.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot of fluff
 Apr 21, 2015

This was just what I needed. Will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt batting
 Mar 24, 2015

Love the feel...very soft works well with the spray adhesive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and value
 Mar 17, 2015

I use this particular brand of battling for all of my quilts. It is very good quality, yet lightweight. Perfect weight and excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great batting!
 Mar 6, 2015

This is my go to batting for most of my quilt projects. It is very easy to work with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilts by Bing - owner
 Jan 8, 2015

This item was longer in delivery. The Christmas Holiday was probably the reason. This is one of our favorite batting, and we were glad to be able to order it from you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best cotton batting to work with
 from Turn of the 19th century home in Heber, Utah.,  Dec 31, 2014

Perfect thickness, 100% cotton and easy to fit between fabric. Soft and reasonable for the price. Highly recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quilt batting
 from Texas,  Nov 26, 2014

It doesn't get any better than Warm and Natural Cotton Batting. If you are going to all the trouble to make and quilt, then you should use quality batting, Couldn't beat this price either! Shipping was free! Win win all the way around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 from Maine,  Jun 13, 2014

Great price! Will always buy here. Very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm & Natural Batting
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 25, 2013

Only batting product I use as it is 100% cotton and really warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought