Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Warm and Natural
 from Farmington, Me,  Apr 29, 2012

I love warm and natural and use it for all my quilts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 from Ball Ground, GA,  Feb 10, 2012

Great price, quick delivery and I love it for my quilts!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for hand quilting
 from Oneonta, AL,  Feb 2, 2012

The cotton is natural colored (offwhite) , only the packaging is white. Great product. Can only recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm & Natural Batting
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 25, 2013

Only batting product I use as it is 100% cotton and really warm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Battting for quilts
 from Iowa,  May 3, 2013

I like Warm and Natural Batting for the quilts I make; I have used this brand of batting before and the results are great. Grate price too

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality batting
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Natural Queen size Cotton Batting
 from C olorado,  Apr 3, 2013

I have found this batting to be very good quality and the shipping is Fast

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good product... very happy with it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Quilts
 from LA, CA,  Apr 2, 2013

This is the only batting I use. Don't even bother with the others

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality Batting
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product!
 from Upstate New York,  Jul 11, 2012

I love the Warm and Natural and the Warm and White Battings! They are perfect for the quilts I make!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for quilters
 from Central Illinois,  Jun 16, 2012

Same quality that could be purchased locally, but for less. Shipping took no time at all. As a quilter it is easy to prepare for what is needed so shipping was not an issue at all. I have used this brand of batting before and feel it is superior in quality to others. If I am actually using the quilt as a blanket this is the only product I use. I have a lesser quality that I use for wall hangings as it has less bulk and weight. If you want a quilt to be used for warmth and want it to look and feel good on your bed this is the only batting to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality. Just what I was looking for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and natural review
 from Mountain Home, AR,  Mar 8, 2012

This is a good product that I would definitely buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and natural batting
 from Missouri,  Jul 2, 2011

Arrived on a timely manner. Quailty of the product was as good as expected

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt batting
 from Durango, Colorado,  Jun 29, 2011

I have used this product previously and always been satisfied. I selected it because it is 100% cotton and can be quilted 10 inches apart . It has a consistent thickness and drapes nicely.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt batting
 from Chesapeake Bay,  Mar 9, 2011

This is my preferred quilt batting and the lady that does the quilting for me much prefers Warm and Natural also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from new york,  Feb 7, 2011

I got this product from a friend to do a quilt for her and it is great. The quality and price were fantastic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton batting
 from Buckeye, AZ,  Jun 7, 2010

I liked this batting very much. It is easy to use. I hand quilted and I had no problems. My little grandson loves his grandmas special quilt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Batting
 from Mercedes, TX,  Dec 20, 2009

I love using the Warm and Natural Quilt Batting. It is easy to work with, makes a quilt cozy and warm without feeling heavy or stiff. It cost a little more than other battings, but well worth the difference. Buying through Overstock.com made it even better. I belong to a quilting group of 112 women and Warm and Natural is a favorite among a good many of them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helpful product
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 5, 2009

I purchased a comforter cover (not knowing it was just a cover), and wished to change it to a coverlet. Finding natural cotton batting in the right size to complete the project, and at a decent price, will make the process that much easier. Of course, the batting came quickly-always fast shipping with Overstocks.com. I'm sure the batting will do well in the cover. This brand has a good reputation, and I'm pleased it's natural cotton, not polyester.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Pierre, SD,  Mar 16, 2012

My problem was with the shipping - my product apparently started in Michigan, went to Kentucky, back to Michigan, then to Pennsylvania, the finally to me in South Dakota. It sat for days in some locations and finally reached me almost 2 weeks later. Thank you USPS - no wonder you're XXXXXXXXXXXXX

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top