Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This Batting is Terrific!
 from Douglasville, GA,  Sep 13, 2009

I ordered this brand of batting because of all the excellent reviews and I was not disappointed. It is very easy to work with and it never bunches up when quilting with it. And, of course, Overstock.com continues to excel in their customer service with lightning fast shipping. I am never disappointed when ordering from Overstock.com. They definitely have the customer as their first priority. Thanks, Overstock!! Will definitely be ordering from you again and again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton batting
 from Polson,Montana,  Jul 12, 2011

disappointed not the 100% natural cotton, had polyester scim. will have to find other 100% cotton batting, but will use this for other projects, good quality. Was surprized at fast delivery, will order from Overstock again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? confusing, wanted only 100% cotton, disclaimer inside product said had polyester scim
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I will use it for other projects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from NY,  Nov 8, 2011

I have used Warm and Natural for years and am happy to find it on line in a king size

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, timely delivery and quality product
 from Boston,  Jul 26, 2011

Excellent product will buy more soon... Wish you offered the bolt and less pieces.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bolt picture vs. Bagged piece, very different but expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton batting -full sie
 from Iowa,  Jul 19, 2011

good price and good quality, better than anything I could find

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King size batting
 from Florida,  Jun 23, 2011

I use a lot of this. It was a really good buy. I normally buy king size batts to cut into quarters for baby quilts . Warm and natural cotton is great for baby quilts that will be washed numerous times.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Mar 30, 2016

This was great. I used it to make a blanket for my child's bed. The blanket is warm and cozy. I kept the material folded in half to create the warmth I needed. I would buy this batting again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Godd batting
 Mar 14, 2016

No problems with this batting. Recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Berry
 Feb 11, 2016

Highly recommend used for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Batting!
 Jan 8, 2016

Can't wait to start using it. It looks to be great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired home maker
 Dec 24, 2015

Excellent product and great shipping time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shop Owner
 Dec 24, 2015

I use this for all my quilts that don't have white in them. It is warm, non allergic and quilts up beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Batting
 Dec 19, 2015

Except for wool batting, cotton is my favorite. I love Warm & Natural and Warm & White.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for quilting.
 Nov 19, 2015

Great batting and a super price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this batting and use it exclusively
 May 3, 2015

I never use synthetic batting or fabric in my quilts. This washes up perfectly in machines and dryers, and it give that antique texture to a quilt that I love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific
 May 2, 2015

Good price and nice product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent price
 Apr 21, 2015

Best price I have seen for this size batting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super value
 Feb 13, 2015

My favourite quilt batting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Natural Cotton Batting for hand quilting
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 9, 2014

I have used Warm and Natural Cotton for years. it is great if you are looking for a thin looking quilt. it is very good if your are machine sewing but harder if you are hand stitching. I wish it came in a thicker pile and easier to hand stitch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this batting
 from haskell tx,  Jan 1, 2014

this batting is my go to batting, you wont have to worry about things sliding all over the place and with smaller pieces you dont have to use pins cause it sticks together naturally, highly recommend this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought