For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This Batting is Terrific!
 from Douglasville, GA,  Sep 13, 2009

I ordered this brand of batting because of all the excellent reviews and I was not disappointed. It is very easy to work with and it never bunches up when quilting with it. And, of course, Overstock.com continues to excel in their customer service with lightning fast shipping. I am never disappointed when ordering from Overstock.com. They definitely have the customer as their first priority. Thanks, Overstock!! Will definitely be ordering from you again and again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton batting
 from Polson,Montana,  Jul 12, 2011

disappointed not the 100% natural cotton, had polyester scim. will have to find other 100% cotton batting, but will use this for other projects, good quality. Was surprized at fast delivery, will order from Overstock again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? confusing, wanted only 100% cotton, disclaimer inside product said had polyester scim
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I will use it for other projects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from NY,  Nov 8, 2011

I have used Warm and Natural for years and am happy to find it on line in a king size

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent product will buy more soon... Wish you offered the bolt and less pieces.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bolt picture vs. Bagged piece, very different but expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton batting -full sie
 from Iowa,  Jul 19, 2011

good price and good quality, better than anything I could find

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King size batting
 from Florida,  Jun 23, 2011

I use a lot of this. It was a really good buy. I normally buy king size batts to cut into quarters for baby quilts . Warm and natural cotton is great for baby quilts that will be washed numerous times.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this batting
 from haskell tx,  Jan 1, 2014

this batting is my go to batting, you wont have to worry about things sliding all over the place and with smaller pieces you dont have to use pins cause it sticks together naturally, highly recommend this

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain?
 from Florida,  Oct 8, 2013

I saw the ad and the price seemed very good at the time. Wish I'd waited, since JoAnn's just put it on sale for $**.49! Oh well, I'll enjoy using it anyway.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Battion
 from Iowa,  Aug 23, 2013

Love this batting buy it all the time. Great price also.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 26, 2013

Warm and Natural Cotton Batting is the only batting I use. Buying it on Overstock saves me a trip to the craft store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comes in a bag and not in a roll, not very important difference
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality at a great price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best batting
 from Weatherford, TX,  Jul 25, 2013

This has to be the best batting I have used. It is soft, easy to smooth out, easy to pin through, and easy to quilt. I am very impressed with this batting and plan to stock up on it for future use. I am making a very large quilt now (115 X120) and it is the largest size I could find. I do not like having to piece batting and with the much larger mattresses we have now, it is hard to find batting that is large enough to make a floor length quilt. I was happy to find this batting in such a large size and was very impressed with the feel of it when I opened the package. I have not washed the quilt yet so am unsure how it will be after washing, but I imagine it will shrink some and make the quilt look the way I like them to look. Unless I run into some major drawbacks after washing or with the durabliltiy of the batting, I plan to make this my batting of choice for all future quilts. Hope they will continue to have it available.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It arrived in a sealed package
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best quality batting I have used.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and natural cotton batting
 from Benton, IL,  Jul 5, 2013

Yes I would welcome this product for quilting - but not for microwave all cotton baking bag - I need to return 1 unopened package and trde for Insulation batting this company offers. Please advise. thank you Juni Avery

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100% cotton vs 85% cotton acutally
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Batting
 from Long Island City, New York,  Jun 19, 2013

I would buy this again. This will give my quilt the needed support and warmth I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was correct. The only thing not pictured was the plastic encasement.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accuate description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will buy it here again
 from Omaha, NE,  Jun 11, 2013

Great price on a trusted product! I use warm & natural for all of my quilting - it's the best. Love finding it here at a great price. I won't buy it in traditional craft stores anymore.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Folded, not rolled
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Natural
 from Grand Terrace, Ca,  Apr 2, 2013

I have always bought warm and natural every since I've become a quilter. I won't use anything else it lay out so smooth it is just a wonderful product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great easy to quilt on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and natural batting
 from NC,  Mar 26, 2013

A really great price for this top quality product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from Savannah, GA,  Nov 16, 2012

will buy again when I use this one roll up. very good brand and quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from South Dakota,  Oct 30, 2012

Very fast service, product was as stated. Would buy this again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It fit perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from North Carolina,  Oct 6, 2012

First time using this batting. Was really pleased with it. Would buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This batting is excellent for machine quilting. I came highly recommended to me from seasoned quilters, and I definitely would recommend it now myself. It was also an excellent buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Warm & White Cotton Batting
Today $32.99
Compare $71.95
Save 54%
(12)
Warm and White Full-size Cotton Batting
Today $22.99
Compare $28.85
Save 20%
(7)
Back to top