Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I bought two of these, one for my craft room for ribbon spools too large for the snap it ribbon holder (also at Oversock.com) and it works beautifuuly for that. The second I bought to hang smaller handmade quilts and quilted table runners from. It looks lovely on the wall and my quilts are now seen and enjoyed even when not is use! This rack could be used for so many things ... material pieces, textil;e decorating, towel hanger by the home spa or pool , mutiple craft room usages as well as it's original intended purpose for wrapping paper rolls. Use your imagination and enjoy this lovely wrought iron piece!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I needed and asked for, and recieved within a day, the thivkness of the bars in order to know whether I could use this item for ribbon rolls...I think others would like to know this information in the description of the product without having to have an online chat and then waiting for the informaton
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is excellent quality and is a beautiful piece on its own
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Space Saver
 from Oregon,  Mar 31, 2012

Great space saver if you have the wall space. Sturdy. The directions were a bit confusing for the wall hanging feature. I kept thinking that I needed to leave the "back leg" off but then realized that the ENTIRE piece needs to be assembled whether or not you will use "stand along" or wall feature. The holes for hanging are on the "back leg."

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Goog
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good & sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality product at a great price!
 from Paramus, NJ,  Nov 7, 2011

This is a great item at a great price. It is difficult to find gift wrap holders that are a high quality, heavy duty product and also looks decorative. This one lets me display several of my professional-sized "cutter" boxes of wrapping paper and I used the bottom rung to hang all my rolls of ribbons. I also liked the option of hanging this vs. standing on the floor. This was easy to assemble too. I've gotten really into decorative gift wraps and ribbons and this makes the task of gift wrapping very easy now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, heavy product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great organizer!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 1, 2011

I needed a way to organize my wrapping paper. This rack is a lovely addition to my craft room, keeps wrapping paper handy, and is very convenient to use and refill. Assembly was easy. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Rack is exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality--very attractive and durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and good price
 from Riverdale, NJ,  Sep 22, 2011

I was going to buy this product on sale at BJs and it was more expensive there. I love to use it in my hobby room for all my papers. It looks great in the room and it was easy to assemble

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was better than i expected good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happily Organized!
 Jun 24, 2015

Looks great on the wall and am feeling very organized now! Have been using it for several months and it is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medal hanger
 Jun 23, 2015

I used this for my daughters medals, She has over one hundred and they hang really good from the ribbons attached.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I plan to use the rack to store my wrapping paper in the craft room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Apr 23, 2015

Sturdy and a really attractive way to display your paper or tissue. I use it to display tissue paper. Really pretty and works perfect! Ordered it and got it in just a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Enjoyed this very much while wrapping Christmas presents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paper hanger
 Mar 14, 2015

Heps organize paper and ribbon. Wish it was a little longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cameo
 Mar 7, 2015

Recently retired, I am finally creating my sewing/craft room!! This is one of my first purchases and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cecelia
 Mar 6, 2015

Love this item! Easy to assemble. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this rack for my craft room since I do gift wrapping for my sewing business. It really looks nice, and holds enough rolls and has a few bars that I hang ribbon and tissue paper from. I don't have room to stand it on the floor, so I have it mounted on the wall which works perfectly for me. The quality is good, and the delivery was quick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal
 Jan 12, 2015

This is a solid, well made, quality piece that fits perfectly into the back of my closet to organize my wrapping paper, ribbon and tissue. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 29, 2014

The rack is better than I expected. Very sturdy. My only complaint is that the spindals have dowls at each end that have to be screwed out each time to put the paper or whatever you are putting there. Since you only do this when you run out, it's not so bad. On the good side, it prevents anything from falling. I use it to put my pattern drafting paper as well as material on rolls on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Texas,  Mar 29, 2014

Does not hold the lengths and sizes I had hoped. Rather cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Ga.,  Mar 11, 2014

I love this, I purchased two for my sewing room to hang fabric on, works like a charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good idea, but needs work
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 6, 2014

This is such a good idea, but the execution is mind boggling. It is difficult to add and remove the wrapping paper from the dowels. In fact, you almost need a second person to help. The dowels need to be unscrewed from the frame and completely removed to add a roll of wrapping paper. Once the paper is on the dowel you then need to attempt to thread the dowel back into the 2 holes on the frame and screw the bolts back onto the end of the dowels. Keeping in mind the roll of paper is covering the majority of the dowel, leaving you very little area to even hold it steady, let alone thread it. That being said, it looks great on the wall. Just be sure to buy large rolls of wrapping paper, so you don't have to refill it too often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super easy to assemble - love this rack!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 4, 2013

This is perfect for what it is... I hung mine in the laundry room and quickly realized I wanted another one. But I wound up choosing the Burnet Espresso Wall Mount Craft Storage Rack to compliment this one. Very easy to assemble, the product is exactly what you see in the photo. Brown, iron-like finish. Do check the measurements because it is quite large. I was able to assemble and hang it by myself in about 15 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought