Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! For craft ribbon or wall quilt hanger
 from minnesota,  Aug 31, 2011

I bought two of these, one for my craft room for ribbon spools too large for the snap it ribbon holder (also at Oversock.com) and it works beautifuuly for that. The second I bought to hang smaller handmade quilts and quilted table runners from. It looks lovely on the wall and my quilts are now seen and enjoyed even when not is use! This rack could be used for so many things ... material pieces, textil;e decorating, towel hanger by the home spa or pool , mutiple craft room usages as well as it's original intended purpose for wrapping paper rolls. Use your imagination and enjoy this lovely wrought iron piece!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I needed and asked for, and recieved within a day, the thivkness of the bars in order to know whether I could use this item for ribbon rolls...I think others would like to know this information in the description of the product without having to have an online chat and then waiting for the informaton
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is excellent quality and is a beautiful piece on its own
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Space Saver
 from Oregon,  Mar 31, 2012

Great space saver if you have the wall space. Sturdy. The directions were a bit confusing for the wall hanging feature. I kept thinking that I needed to leave the "back leg" off but then realized that the ENTIRE piece needs to be assembled whether or not you will use "stand along" or wall feature. The holes for hanging are on the "back leg."

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Goog
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good & sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality product at a great price!
 from Paramus, NJ,  Nov 7, 2011

This is a great item at a great price. It is difficult to find gift wrap holders that are a high quality, heavy duty product and also looks decorative. This one lets me display several of my professional-sized "cutter" boxes of wrapping paper and I used the bottom rung to hang all my rolls of ribbons. I also liked the option of hanging this vs. standing on the floor. This was easy to assemble too. I've gotten really into decorative gift wraps and ribbons and this makes the task of gift wrapping very easy now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, heavy product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great organizer!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 1, 2011

I needed a way to organize my wrapping paper. This rack is a lovely addition to my craft room, keeps wrapping paper handy, and is very convenient to use and refill. Assembly was easy. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Rack is exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality--very attractive and durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and good price
 from Riverdale, NJ,  Sep 22, 2011

I was going to buy this product on sale at BJs and it was more expensive there. I love to use it in my hobby room for all my papers. It looks great in the room and it was easy to assemble

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was better than i expected good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful storage rack
 Jun 27, 2016

I bought this to hold rolls of embroidery stabilizer and it works great. Love it and would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as discribed.
 Jun 12, 2016

Remember to put on your wrapping paper during assembly as you have to re-remove the rods if you don't. Love the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Overstock Purchaser
 May 31, 2016

I LOVE this item! I converted a corner or a large closet to a wrapping station with an adjustable height table and a stool and with this hanging on the wall to the side. When I open the closet door and show it to people, they are amazed (and want one too!). Great purchase for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage!
 May 5, 2016

So excited to have a gift wrap storage center that I can hang on the wall. I only wish it had little baskets to hang for scissors, tape and that sort of thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Craft Storage
 Mar 21, 2016

Great way to get organized

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CRAFT RACK
 Mar 17, 2016

it was a good boy, quality good and not hard to put together. I bought it to put my craft ribbons on and it works pretty good but I think they could have made the design a little better and make the bottom bar available to put ribbon on also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked for what I needed it to
 Mar 3, 2016

I've had this rack for several years, I use it on top of the table and it works well to keep organized wrapping papers. Only downside I would say is that you have to unscrew the ends to switch out the different rolls of paper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works and looks great
 Feb 5, 2016

Great for my hobby room. Very functional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Craft rack
 Feb 1, 2016

This is VERY difficult to put together because the screws aren't lining up with the ridges. Disappointed. It would have been so convenient FOR THE PRICE if it came assembled. NOT worth the cost. Sad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chris
 Jan 29, 2016

I have a room dedicated to my gift wrapping supplies. I purchased two of these craft and storage wraps, I absolutely love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nirza
 Jan 29, 2016

Had Belén looking for something to organiza my curling ribbons and ran instó this item, I am very please with this rack

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I might just get another one I like it so much
 Jan 25, 2016

I love this item. It is helping make my sewing/craft area even more versatile. My only criticism might be to have the last cross pieces be removable more easily to hang tissue or ribbons on. I think I need one more to create a complete wrapping work station in my space! Thanks for a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lori Hans
 Jan 14, 2016

Love it keeps all the paper nice and neat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
convertible wrapping paper rack
 Dec 28, 2015

I wasn't as happy with this purchase as I hoped. End knobs are plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its a wrap!
 Dec 17, 2015

simple to build and easy to enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought