Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome stuff
 from Ohio,  Nov 9, 2011

This stuff is AWESOME! My grandchildren had placed stickers all over my dining table and no amount of scrubbing would remove the adhesive residue that was left behind. I used the UnDo adhesive remover (that I had originally purchased for use in scrapbooking) and the adhesive just wiped right off the table. It did not damage the surface either. What a great product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!!!
 from Snohomish, WA.,  Jun 8, 2012

I use this product to remove all my stickers, stamps & other items that I need removed & put in another location on my page or envelope. The stamp can be repositioned without additional adhesive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
safe for removing glued down photos
 from CT,  Apr 27, 2012

Great product to safely remve photos or anything glued down ( labels,embellishments,etc. ) when scrapping.Every scrap booker needs this on hand. Also works for anything around the house when getting a label ,sticker or picture unglued from something. Leaves no marks or spots and easy to use

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly what it says
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this stuff!
 from Sunrise, Florida,  Feb 21, 2012

Un-Du is the answer to all of those annoying price stickers and UPC labels that are on everything you buy. A little drop goes a long way, and the black "blade" helps to make those stickers glide right off. It even took up carpet glue from my tile floor which has been in place for about eight years. Don't hesitate ... buy it now!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lori
 Feb 22, 2011

This is the best product around and it is getting harder to find in stores. I am a scrapbooker and this product will take off any adhesive without damaging your pictures or paper. I can't live without it I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this stuff
 from USA,  Oct 30, 2013

I could not scrapbook without this product. I use it all the time and it works great on score tape to remove your mistakes. One drawback is that it does not work on glue. Still it is a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 14, 2013

I love this product this is maybe the third order it leaves nothing from tickets on picture frames, glassware, plastic, wood and many other items,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and the only product
 from Seattle WA,  Jan 6, 2013

I am in pain to peel of the stickers and labels of all my new stuffs, especially some used books or some no longer needed stickers on the books because they are getting old and its hard to take it off, using this can melts it and easily to peel them off not a pain!. but the only thing im worry is that, its way too easy and im afraid that might be harmful to our skin so i think it;s always better not to touch or just do it with golves

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from virginia,  Dec 29, 2012

first time i used this i was so skeptical1 now i cant craft without it! absolutely no damage to your photos or work !! worth EVERY cent

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This stuff is great!
 from The land of 10,000 Lakes, Minnesota !,  Jul 7, 2012

Tried this after hearing how good it is and they were right! It is a little unnerving to use but you can remove your adhesive and it leaves your paper in perfect condition. I keep it in my craft room.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I thought it would be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great product for removing stickers or anything with adheisive. Doesn't work well when trying to remove something I used with glue. I couldn't scrapbook without it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Marseilles, IL,  Feb 18, 2012

This stuff is really good. ?It get stuff off without tearing it up

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unstuck on You
 from Hunterdon County, NJ,  May 21, 2011

This product is just as described at a reasonable cost.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Undu Rocks!
 from Ohio,  Sep 15, 2010

If you haven't used this yet, you won't know how you lived without it. Removes anything sticky from your scrapbook/craft projects without harming the other paper or photos. Completely evaporates leaving no residue. Your stickers are even still sticky after it's dry! The chains in my area are not carrying Undu for some reason, and of course all the local scrapbook stores that used to carry it have been driven out of business by these chains. I was thrilled to find Undu (at a good price) on Overstock.com. Thanks!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought