Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Qualtiy gift
 from New York, NY,  Sep 25, 2010

I bought these scissors for my niece who's starting to design and make her own clothes. Scissors arrived quickly, nice heavy quality (but not too heavy). Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pinking Shear
 from fortworth tx,  Sep 11, 2010

I order these pinking shear and I am so happy that i did. they are very good in cutting material. I had no problem with them and they are very sharp. I would recommend this product to a friend. the price was very good also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Chicago,  Apr 26, 2014

Would recommend. Nice clean cut, good for finishing edges on summer fun t-shirts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pinking Shear
 from Ocean County, New Jersey,  Jan 18, 2013

I have not used the product but it should work. It is just a shear!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have not used it yet; I expect it to work like any other shears
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pinking shears
 from california,  Dec 25, 2012

good quality for the price. I would recomend then to my sewing friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay at first but quickly gets dull
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Sep 20, 2012

The scissors were great at first, but became dull very quickly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from fflorida,  Aug 29, 2012

I love the pinking shears,I hope they last a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra Sharp 9-inch Pinking Shear
 from GA,  Aug 18, 2011

This was a gift purchase but, my daughter likes them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp Experience
 from Fallbrook,CA,  Jun 22, 2011

I needed a new pair of pinking shears and not only was the price right, the quality was, as always outstanding. They have worked perfectly every time.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pair of scissors
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 29, 2011

These pinking shears are sharp and cut cleanly and the handles are comfortable. Great shipping too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent shears
 from NJ,  May 10, 2011

Have been looking for this product for a long time just got it for right price @ Overstock. Thank you Overstock

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pinking Shears
 from KS,  Mar 8, 2011

They are very sharp and I am pleased with these. Very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Yes, exactly what I wanted, great price, fast shipping; I am very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scissors
 from Burbank, CA,  Dec 10, 2010

These are the pinking shears I was hoping for. I use them everyday now with the holidays upon me. Thanks for your service, timely manner and honesty. Sincerely, Kerry W.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pinking shears
 from Montana,  Nov 21, 2010

The scissors are sharp and work well, and considerable less expensive than those at the yardage store. Happy with the purchase, and speedy delivery, as usual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy duty
 from Swansboro, NC,  Nov 12, 2010

These are great pinking sheers, nice and heavy and easy to cut a few layers with. Would definately buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharp they are
 from Phoenix, Az,  Jun 8, 2010

These scissors are just great and easy to use and what a bargain. I ordered 2 pairs and glad I did they are easy to use even with sore hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pinking Shear
 May 2, 2010

I really love this pinking shear. It has been years since I owned one; must have misplaced my old one. This shear is much nicer than my old one was. It is well made, is comfortable to hold and to cut with. It cuts very nicely and has come in handy numerous times, more than you would think.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
user
 from Payson, UT,  Dec 17, 2009

I am happy with the shears. The speed of delivery was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought