Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Qualtiy gift
 from New York, NY,  Sep 25, 2010

I bought these scissors for my niece who's starting to design and make her own clothes. Scissors arrived quickly, nice heavy quality (but not too heavy). Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pinking Shear
 from fortworth tx,  Sep 11, 2010

I order these pinking shear and I am so happy that i did. they are very good in cutting material. I had no problem with them and they are very sharp. I would recommend this product to a friend. the price was very good also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I needed new pinking shears
 Jan 27, 2016

These are perfect. They are a good weight and feel great in my hand!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pinking Shears
 Nov 19, 2015

Shipping was so slow. Good product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must in your sewing drawer
 Jun 23, 2015

Great scissors for zig-zag edges on any fabric or paper. I use it all the time, for sewing, and even when I wrap presents. I totally recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shears
 Jun 18, 2015

Work as described. Perfect for my usage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pinking Shears
 Jun 18, 2015

These pinking shears have proven their worth. If you need a ultra sharp pinking shears, this product is the one for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shears
 May 5, 2015

Very easy to handle and cut great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They work well
 Apr 18, 2015

They work well and are holding up. Not that I use them that often, but they're doing okay

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rushingtogetthere
 Jan 29, 2015

Love them!!! Heavy enough, but not too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Chicago,  Apr 26, 2014

Would recommend. Nice clean cut, good for finishing edges on summer fun t-shirts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pinking Shear
 from Ocean County, New Jersey,  Jan 18, 2013

I have not used the product but it should work. It is just a shear!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have not used it yet; I expect it to work like any other shears
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pinking shears
 from california,  Dec 25, 2012

good quality for the price. I would recomend then to my sewing friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay at first but quickly gets dull
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Sep 20, 2012

The scissors were great at first, but became dull very quickly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from fflorida,  Aug 29, 2012

I love the pinking shears,I hope they last a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra Sharp 9-inch Pinking Shear
 from GA,  Aug 18, 2011

This was a gift purchase but, my daughter likes them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp Experience
 from Fallbrook,CA,  Jun 22, 2011

I needed a new pair of pinking shears and not only was the price right, the quality was, as always outstanding. They have worked perfectly every time.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pair of scissors
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 29, 2011

These pinking shears are sharp and cut cleanly and the handles are comfortable. Great shipping too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent shears
 from NJ,  May 10, 2011

Have been looking for this product for a long time just got it for right price @ Overstock. Thank you Overstock

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pinking Shears
 from KS,  Mar 8, 2011

They are very sharp and I am pleased with these. Very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought