Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Long lasting sponge daubers!
 from NJ,  May 31, 2011

Love these sponges. Also, they can be cleaned by using a mild liquid soap using a pressing up and down motion in the palm of your hand or on something solid.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excelent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sponge daubers
 from Orland park, il,  Dec 27, 2013

this product is beyond expectations easy to use covers large area will definitely order again

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great amount ,for the price
 from Detroit,Mi,  Oct 29, 2013

Had want these,the amount of product was great and the price did not hurt. Nice

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My review
 from Southern CA,  Oct 19, 2013

Useful item. Overstock says I must write 50 characters or they will keep emailing me so here you go! Is it 50, yet?

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from CNY,  Sep 28, 2013

These daubers make it so easy to add color to stamped images whether just to the edges or for an all-over look. The finger holes also make it a cinch to keep your fingers ink free.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is the most economical price i have found for sponge daubers. Now I don't have to mix my inks. The strage containers come in handy too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tsukineko Sponge Dauber Bulk Pack
 from California,  Aug 15, 2013

This was the best way to buy these and the price was great. Shipping was fast and efficient

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Every crafter needs these
 from Washington DC,  Jul 24, 2013

I like using sponge daubers ion my craft projects. They give me much more control over the ink than a regular sponge. That said, they usually sell for over *** per dauber (most 3 packs go for ***). I was so excited to see the bulk pack. I've checked around and this is the best price I've found for the 25 pack so far. I highly recommend it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Fayetteville, GA,  Jun 25, 2013

I have been looking to purchase some of these dabber locally, but up only get 3 for $5, and I need 50. This is a great price, and they are of excellent quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for stamping
 from CHEYENNE WY,  Jun 11, 2013

I use many diffeerent kinds of ink pads for stamping and now every one has their own little dauber--many ladies use cut up sponges but I don't like ink on my fingers---Have shared this info with many friends and you can except orders from some of them---I don't have many choices of supplies in our city so Overstock is one of my FAVORITE for getting what I want-- thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tsunkineko sponge dauber
 from Metairie, La,  May 28, 2013

there are other products out there, no so good. these are quality daubers that work for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Maryland,  May 10, 2013

These are the best daubers and can be found through other direct sales channels at almost double the price. I wish Overstock carried the storage unit!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product GREAT Price
 from Tennessee,  Apr 29, 2013

I use these on almost every project and the price here on O.CO cannot be beaten.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These daubers are good quality & value
 from Upstate NY,  Mar 19, 2013

This is my second purchase ... Excellent for distressing card and scrapbook page cutouts with ink

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sponge Daubers
 from Springfield, MA,  Mar 16, 2013

The daubers are perfect for my crafts. The price was fantastic!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK. Should have had at least one as a stand alone.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quick delivery arrived with in days
 from South BEnd IN,  Mar 7, 2013

was very happy got it sooner then I thought and it was exactly what I thought I would be getting

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great qualty better price then smaller quantities
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Monson, Ma.,  Mar 5, 2013

I like the fact that these little gems work so well with my paints. This was a great value as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was spot on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is really a very nice item.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a must have
 from Washington state,  Dec 21, 2012

this is a must have if you use ink or chock for scrpbooking

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exacted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exacted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Trail, BC Canada,  Nov 27, 2012

This is the best price for these little product. I have searched absolutely everywhere.. I am more than over joyed with these products from this great website. Can't wait to check out more. Thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daubers
 from Tennessee,  Nov 20, 2012

just what I ordered what more can I ask. If perfect what do you want more characters.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top