Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solid cutting table
 from Detroit (area) Michigan,  Mar 26, 2012

Just finished putting together. There wasn't that much to do. Two suppot bars for each shelf and the table top. Connoting table top to each side. The sides and the legs were already together when it arrived. It took about an hour since you kind of have to crawl around under the table to put in screws. It's nice and solid. Good size. Adjustable height. Look around a lot before I purchased and some other tables did not look stable. This was more than some, but it's worth the price for a stable table

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just the same as the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sewing room cutting table
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Aug 28, 2012

First of all, I want to say this is a very nice table. The boxes it arrived in were labeled "Grace, Co." so I assume it is made by them. If that is true, ordering from O saved me lots of $. I was unsure what the shelves & table top were made of so I contacted chat. The operator checked and assured me this table was made of 100% metal. I was surprised but thrilled. He assured me he was correct so I looked forward to receiving what I would compare to an old kitchen table. Well, the operator was WRONG. the legs are metal but the top and shelves are NOT. The top and shelves are made of a material very much like fiberboard. It is heavy and I pray strong. This table is serving the purpose I bought it for for I'm going to keep it. Just want everyone to know it is not 100% metal. At least the one I received isn't.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not clear so I contacted "O" and was given info. that is NOT true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not what I was told but good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good strong table
 from New York, NY,  Aug 12, 2013

Good looking strong consruction, foldable and movable

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Craft table
 from Virginia,  Jul 27, 2013

The quality and price of this table was great. You can put it on a wall when not in use and the shelves are great for baskets to store items and fabrics. Thank you overstock for a great table for my craft room!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matches image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parts were not cut to fit very well
 from Texas,  May 29, 2013

I like everything about the table including the easy to understand instructions. However, the parts were not measured/cut very well to fit each other. My husband had to actually use his own tools to adjust all of the parts that were off. It ended up working out fine but it was very frustrating and I worry for people that don't have a "handy person" at home to help them in the event that their parts dont fit appropriately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't live without it!
 from Ada, MI,  May 29, 2013

I looked at many different cutting tables and this one beat out even the $1000.00 models. Very sturdy, easy to assemble and folds up easily. I also purchased two 24" X 36" cutting mats (rather than one large one) to make the table even more versatile.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot-on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Applegate, CA,  Mar 8, 2013

I ordered this table after returning another lesser price table from another site. I had gotten two deliveries of the other table and both came damaged. I decided to go for this more expensive table which also had better reviews. So glad I did. It is wonderfully sturdy, love the height adjustment, came well packaged (two boxes which helped in weight distribution and prevented it from being damaged), and was very easy to put together. It is perfect for my rotary cutting needs and folds up and rolls out of the way when not needed. I am 5'8" and love that I can work at a height that doesn't hurt my back. The wheels lock so that keeps it even more stable. Worth every dollar and so glad Overstock had such a great price on this!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sewing cutting table
 from Somerset, KY,  Jan 30, 2013

The table was just the right size. I liked that you could raise up the height and drop the sides if I needed the space in the area. Good storage below on shelf.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good guarity
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top