Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my mixed media art.
 from Ogden, UT,  Aug 9, 2012

Because my artwork is never large in scale, these stamps are the perfect size to add quirky backgrounds, whether it be a card, my art journal, or a small canvas. Plus they are good quality red rubber. Personally, I don't use them on a block; rather, I curl them onto my canvas to make them look even more random. The designs are very easy to use once or in multiples for a larger imprint. This is one of my top buys of the year.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stamps!
 from Central Coast, California,  Oct 12, 2011

The images that these stamps produce are crisp and clean. They do not have a hard base, however, so just be aware of that. I love them for stamping on flexible materials.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tim Holtz' products are always of the best quality and these are no exception.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the stamps
 from Laredo, TX,  Oct 8, 2012

Loved it for card making and using it as a backgound and in scrappbooking too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurately
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was just they way it was mentioned
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice Rubber stamp
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific
 from Southern California,  Sep 11, 2012

I love these images. Have started experimenting with mixed media and I love the look of these for background... especially the brick. I usually make "pretty" cards, but think I will see about giving them an interesting twist with these images. Should be fun.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. Can't go wrong with Tim Holtz
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 from Bismarck, ND,  May 2, 2012

Tim Holtz comes through again. You can't go wrong when purchasing a product with the Tim Holtz brand. I make handmade cards and these stamps get used in almost every project!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice!
 from So Cal,  Mar 22, 2012

This stamp is really typical high quality Tim Holtz stamp. Overstock sends the order out quickly, which I appreciate!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as it looks on the site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was quite accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is typical high standard Tim Holtz.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for backgrounds
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 13, 2012

Tim Holtz stamps always offer unique imaging and great quality. This set is no different. These stamps are very useful for backgrounds and can be painted over while still maintaining the integrity of the image. You can't go wrong with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for your mixed media projects.
 from FL,  Sep 24, 2011

Perfect bits of character to add to your projects.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful stamp set!
 from Texas,  Jul 19, 2011

I love all things Tim Holtz and these stamps are no exception. The quality of the stamps is excellent and they are perfect for adding little bits of "grunge" to a collage or even to a card or scrapbook page. Very versatile set!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture accurately portrayed the set.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top