Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dissappointed in the size
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jan 27, 2012

I love the Tim Holtz rubber stamps because of the intricate detailing. I just wish the size stated was more accurate to the true size. I will still use the stamp but will not order any others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate. The size says 5.1 x 3.5 . . . the true size is 3.5 X 2.5
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile stamp
 from Bothell, WA,  Jul 1, 2013

The many images on this stamp make it something that will work for lots of projects. You can stamp all or part of the images. Great quality as are all of Tim's stamps.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Could not do the product justice - very nice stamp
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cling stamp of old phots by Tim Holtz
 from Middleville, MI,  Mar 6, 2013

Tim Holtz is a leader in art supplies and design I love Over Stock has them on there site. It is a beautiful stamp.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The cling stamp is even better then the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but....
 from MI,  May 17, 2012

I stamped this image with Tim Holtz tea dye ink and also with vintage photo. I don't know if it's the stamp or the ink but it was not crystal clear image in several places. I will give this a try again with Stazon ink which seems to produce crystal clear images every time. I still love the stamp as I was able to just move the stamp around and fill a whole large tag with the film border aligned!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Size seems to be smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good but see below
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It caught my eye.
 from Iselin, NJ,  Apr 27, 2012

My daughter was so excited she ran upstairs to her room with it. Her expression made it worth it. Price was great. When it arrived, I looked at it, and it was really cool. Had an abundance of items on the stamp. The price was really accurate and maybe even a bit inexpensive for what it offered. Good deal I thought, all in all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent, My daughter is a photographer, and she was thrilled with it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looked fine, I gave it as a gift, so I didn't actually feel it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Stamp!!!
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Apr 21, 2012

This stamp from Tim Holtz is awesome. Never disappointed with anything Tim Holtz produces. Quality rubber,great design and stamping image. I wish the stamp was available is a larger size too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as what I saw on the site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of this product is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Creative Vintage!
 from National Park, NJ,  Mar 22, 2012

Sometimes you just need to create a little vintage style on cards or scrapbooking. This is perfect. The stamp is easy to use on acrylic base. There is so much detail in the stamp and it is reflected in each use. Great way to make tags or invites for a movie night. Add it to a card with a friends old photo to create a vintage look for that over 39 birthday. So many ways to have fun and express creativity. Thanks Tim Holtz for a great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same. Perfection
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description fit the product perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is well made and easy to use. Cleans with ease.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely stamp
 from Plainwell MI,  Mar 4, 2012

love the vintage look. 50 characters are more than I want to use The first sentence says it all

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Time to buy this one
 from Clermont, Fl,  Jan 12, 2012

This stamp is typical Tim Holtz product...grrrrrrrrrrate! A must for any stampers collection. Good quality image.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great "Cling" stamp.
 from Missouri,  Jan 6, 2012

I could not find this stamp at my local craft stores. It was easy and convenient to get it at Overstock. Tim Holtz stamps are all good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage photography collage
 from Ohio,  Jul 27, 2011

Even though it is smaller than I wanted, I will still use it. If I have to, I'll stamp it on white paper, then scan it and resize it for the image I want. It's hard to find these kind of graphics anywhere else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a little smaller than I expected, however, had I read the size description, I wouldn't have been surprised.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description, but my fault for not reading in thinking it was larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tim Holtz products are always superior in quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tim Holtz Stamp
 from WA,  Jun 22, 2011

Thank you so much for offering this product! I love this stamp! I really enjoy Tim Holtz products and even more so when they are decently priced .

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top