Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The BEST!
 from Southern US,  Feb 14, 2009

If you are looking for an all around great pair of craft scissors than these are for you. The large soft comfortable handles make it nice for left or right handed users along with people who may have problems with their hands such as arthritis. They will cut ribbon without pulling the ribbon apart. The sharp tip lets you cut out shapes with small details. No worries with sticky clean ups due to the coating on the blades. Try them and you will love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome scissors
 from FL,  May 9, 2012

These scissors are probably the best crafting scissors I have owned. the micro serrated blades are great for cutting through rubber stamps, and thick materials, as well as doing detail cutting, and general paper crafting. They come with a cover as well which is good if you have little ones or to protect the blades when you leave them on your desk. Would definitely reccomend these scissors to any crafty person.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one for every room!
 from Sunny SoCal,  Jan 1, 2010

Definitely the best scissors I have ever purchased! They are ergonomic, smooth gripped, easy to control, and well priced. The blades are short for detail work and self-sharpening. I haven't tried them on fabric, but have used them for ribbon and they cut like "butta"! I want a pair for every room in the house and my only regret is that I didn't get them sooner! Oh, and the pretty red handles stand out on my desk......especially when I'm getting "creative-messy"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best scissors bar none!
 from Queens, NY,  Apr 4, 2010

I have used many scissors in my day and was a Fiskar's fan for a long, long time, but now that I am making cards and scrapbooking more than ever before, these Tim Holtz non-dtick micro serrated scissors are at the top of my list for sharpness, precision, comfort in handling, and best of all—that wonderful sheath that protects the blade edge!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scissors
 from Houston, TX,  May 26, 2012

These scissors are great for cutting self-adhesive labels, sticky strip crafting tape, or any item that has been taped or stuck to another. If you've ever used your "good" scissors to cut something sticky, you know what I mean when I tell you these scissors don't gum up! They have very tiny "teeth" and cut through all things sticky like butter. You will LOVE these scissors!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best scissors yet
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 31, 2011

These scissors fill a niche for making perfect cuts on almost any material. That includes sticky stuff. Amazing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scissors!
 Apr 26, 2016

I love these scissors. The slightly serrated edges keep slippery things from slipping, they're incredibly sharp, and the non-stick makes them perfect for cutting things that have adhesive (like sticky stabilizer or sticky-back vinyl). I keep these handy at my sewing table and will probably order another pair to keep at my vinyl cutting table. The price is right and they really are wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crafty Lady
 Feb 19, 2016

Great, has performed beautifully for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Jan 26, 2016

Handle well and fussy cut awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp!!!
 Jan 11, 2016

Love the ergonomic handle so my hands don't get so fatigued when cutting detailed designs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serrated Scissors
 Dec 26, 2015

I have bought several scissors. I want them handy is every room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 4, 2015

Love these scissors have bought 3 pairs for different projects

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super sharp - super scissors
 Oct 7, 2015

I was surprised at the size of these scissors.- 7 inches! They are comfortable to use. The handles are padded and large!! Super sharp! I have used them for a number of different things. I have trimmed the dog's hair. I have also used them for paper products. I can't find anywhere that they would not be great! I am ordering another pair for my sewing room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ribbon scissor
 May 2, 2015

It stopped cutting ribbon and that is a disappointment because that is why I bought it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift to grand daughter
 Feb 24, 2015

She's amazed at how often she turns to these little scissors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Craft Scissors on the Planet!
 Dec 24, 2014

I love, love, love these craft scissors. They are precise and easy on the grip. I've used a lot of scissors, but these outclass the previous lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Craft Scissors on the Planet!
 Dec 24, 2014

I love, love, love these craft scissors. They are precise and easy on the grip. I've used a lot of scissors, but these outclass the previous lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tim Holtz Non-stick Micro Serrated Scissors
 from NY,  Sep 13, 2014

Nice, hand scissors which could be use for cutting many different texture materials. It's not cheap and flimsy looking, and with care would last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sharp scissors
 from Oregon coast,  Feb 18, 2014

I'm a scissor lover, and these are great--nice and sharp and roomy finger holes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best craft scissors I ever owned.
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Feb 3, 2013

These craft scissors are exceptional. I love the width of the handle; it makes it very comfortable for cutting. I will be buying these scissors as gifts for my crafting friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. The blades are sharp and the handle makes it very comfortable to use.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought