Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
high quality
 from Ca,  Apr 17, 2012

Stamp is much smaller than I had thought it was going to be, but I still really like the image and quality. I will keep it for sure and use. I just wish it was more of a standard card size. I guess I should have taken the time to read the description of product more thoroughly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same as picture but stamp is smaller than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? don't really remember
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flutter Cling
 from West Virginia,  May 31, 2011

Great for cardmaking; love Tim Holtz designs; stamps easily and clearly.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly
 from Greensboro, NC,  Dec 18, 2012

I am using this stamp to make note cards and pads for a friend who loves butterflies. I plan to color the stamp several different ways to give her different selections. It is beautiful whether it's colored or not.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little smaller than I thought.
 from Grand Junction CO,  Oct 30, 2012

I have purchased some other stamps from O but don't care for this one as much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this stamp
 from Anniston, Alabama,  Sep 28, 2012

I have used this stamp several times, different colors and I just really enjoyed using this stamp a lot. Used it different ways and it always make up really well. You can use it for some one not felling well or use it for some one you just want to say hi. A wonderful stamp to sue anytime.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No problem with image,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Image
 from Oswego, NY,  Apr 9, 2012

Using this stamp to create greeting cards. Results are limitless.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stamp is very clear and is exactly like image on site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am going to enjoy using this stamp. Quality of Tim Holtz remains excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tim Holtz Stamp
 from Lewes, Delaware,  Jan 22, 2012

Stamps come in many types and Tim Holtz puts out some pretty darned good ones. This is a nice addition to my collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A little hard to tell how a stamp will look when you see it online.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good as can be expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great Tim Holtz design
 from Las Vegas Nevada,  Dec 20, 2011

Tim Holtz is one of my favorite designers of paper crafting products and this has very quickly become one of my favorite stamps. It works very well with other butterfly designs and bird designs work well with it as well. Nothing negative to ever say about one of these products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? you should put the exact dimensions of the design surface of the stamp on the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a perfect and very high quality red rubber stamp.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this butterfly stamp
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 20, 2011

I love this image with the butterflies. I have only been using stamps about 3 months; but I love the quality of Tim Holtz stamps and the designs are lovely. I buy a lot of my items from Overstock. They have great prices and either free or very low cost shipping. You will love this stamp. It is well worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from Summerville, SC,  Nov 9, 2011

I love Tim Holtz's porducts. I would order this again. It adds and extra touch on your cards!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good product-would order again
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely image and stamps very good
 from Myrtle Beach South Carolina,  Aug 4, 2011

Liked this stamp but I like anything by Tim Holtz. Makes a very nice mat on the front of a card.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty precise
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. would prefer this on wood mount but not avaiable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tim Holtz 'Flutter' Cling Rubber Stamp
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 22, 2011

Little smaller than what I had anticipated although I probably didn't read the description thoroughly. Looking forward to using it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Beauty
 Mar 9, 2015

This stamp is well made and adds an extra beautiful touch to any stationary, envelopes and note pads, & other uses of decorating . Hope to see more designs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clear description
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 5, 2014

This is a very unique stamp, and large enough to use all of it for a stunning card, or you can use part of it for a smaller card, ATC, etc. It is easy to use because you can color it--or not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought