Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Lake Orion, Michigan,  Oct 30, 2011

Though I am happy with the quality and appearance of the stamp I was very disappointed in the size when it was delivered. The only dimension O provided was of the plastic sleeve that it was packaged in which was 5 1/3 X 3 1/4. The stamps dimension which was not given was only 2 1/2 X 3 1/2. I was expecting a larger stamp for the projects I do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Misleading
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birdsong
 from Greensboro, NC,  Dec 18, 2012

I used this stamp on several cards that I plan to send out this spring. I colored the stamp before using and it turned out really well. The detail on this stamp is awesome.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tim Holtz Bird Song Cling Stamp
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 21, 2012

Finely detailed stamp perfect for small ATC cards, another quality stamp from Tim Holtz

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tim Holtz 'Birdsong' Cling rubber stamp
 from New Mexico,  Aug 11, 2012

Love Tim Holtz craft supplies! Ordering was easy and efficient. Love Overstock.com. So glad I found you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Stamp!!!
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Apr 21, 2012

Tim Holtz products never let me down! Great stamping image!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is the same... looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This stamp is terrific
 from Albany, NY,  Mar 28, 2012

Tom Holtz products are great. I get just about everything he promotes. This man can do no wrong. His products are one of the best on the market.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Bang on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Time holtz birdshon stamp
 from Plainwell MI,  Mar 4, 2012

love the vintage look. 50 characters are more than I want to use The first sentence says it all

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title is perfect.
 from Victorville,CA,  Feb 24, 2012

Tim Holtz is my favorite. And I love all of his products. They are unique and the qualitly is excellant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ecellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Tim Holtz beauty!
 from CT,  Feb 16, 2012

I just love this addition to my collection. This stamp is a design that can be used to create something with a traditional look to a piece with a funky modern edge. It helps to create a fantastic look for any stamper's style! Definatly a must have...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, durable & well made stamp.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tim Holtz products always great
 from Albany, NY,  Feb 2, 2012

Always an easy transaction with Overstock and Tim Holtz products, across the board, are of excellent quality. These cling stamps keep their "clinginess" for a very long time and I find that soap and water rejuvenates them if they get covered with glitter or dust.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tim Holtz products are always of the highest quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another wonderful Tim Holtz design
 from Las Vegas Nevada,  Dec 21, 2011

Tim Holtz designs are wonderfully intricate yet they come out perfectly every stamping. The different stamps ive gotten of his from you all blended perfectly with the paper I purchased as well and the colors of the pens blended with the papers and made coloring in the stamped images easy. Not a thing I could complain about at all. Your delivery is on time, your website is easy to understand, your postage beats anyone hands down. Nothing to not like about O.co

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Another wonderfully made red rubber stamp with perfect lines
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great stamp from Tim Holtz
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 20, 2011

I love Tim Holtz stamps and I love the pictures he uses. This one is one of my favorites. It is a great combination of pictures in one great stamp. I love buying from Overstock.com. I get great prices and either no shipping cost or low shipping. I just joined Club O and I think I get free shipping all the time now plus money back on the products I buy. Great deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from Summerville, SC,  Nov 9, 2011

product was good.. I would order again. i wish that the bird was a little more clearer and stod out more, but overall good product. I like Tim Holtz's products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product was good...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-occasion stamp
 from Minerva, OH,  Aug 9, 2011

Tim Holtz is one of my favorite artists. I've stamped this in blues, greens, and purples. This stamp is great because it can be used for several types of cards: birthday, get well, thinking of you, and sympathy. This will be one of my most used stamps because of its versatility.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was 100% accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title.
 from Robertsdale, AL,  Jan 30, 2014

Beautiful stamp. May be used in so many ways. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought