Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product just as advertised.
 from Colorado,  Sep 20, 2012

Product worked as explained in description. Hard to find in retail stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Therm O Web is a great product!
 from West Virginia,  Aug 1, 2012

Therm O Web is a great product for covering your material that you want to be water proofed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Therm O Web is a fantastic product!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Therm O Web Iron-on Vinyl
 from Mesa, AZ,  Nov 4, 2011

I was very impressed with this product. The description is exactly the same as what I received. I look forward to creating some totes with this product for Christmas presents.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is exactly the same as the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was accurately described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressed with the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent. It was exactly what I asked for.
 from Midland, TX,  Sep 9, 2011

I would say I am very happy with finding it on Overstock and very satisfied with the product. The only thing is I had to just take a chance on how much I was purchasing, how much footage or yardage was in the package. Had I not needed it so badly I might not have bought it without knowing how much of the vinyl I was buying. By the way it's 17" X 5 yrds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Average. I couldn't find the quantity of the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, but didn't describe the quantity in pkg.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very good. Easy to use and works great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from New York,  Sep 2, 2011

The product that I ordered was exactly what I expected, however it took almost 2 weeks to get it which was very disappointing. I will order from somewhere else in the future!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? completely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from Anaheim, CA,  Jul 13, 2010

I used this to cover the lining fabric of a diaper bag I made. The product is easy to use, follow manufacturer's instructions. I'll use it for more projects in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this product!
 from Salt Lake Area,  Apr 15, 2010

I loved this product! I made a baby bag and used Thermoweb to make a changing pad. It worked great and is flexable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this product
 from California,  Nov 27, 2009

I purchased this to make some baby changing pads for my daughter and her friend. It works just as expected and turned my regular material into a beautilful diaper changing pad. Excellent value and very easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought