Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Decent
 Dec 26, 2015

Didn't want to take my clothes with broken zippers to the tailor anymore because they charge too much. Watched a tutorial on Youtube to learn how to fix broken zippers myself. Works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zip
 Nov 5, 2015

Not so great. Did not help at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor product
 Jun 8, 2015

could never get it to work at all. Not as outlined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The title is fine.
 from Boone, NC,  Feb 6, 2013

My product came between snowstorms which was great since I was fixing a pair of snow boots. It arrived within a week. Very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Needs to be larger to see the smaller contents since they are all different sizes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well done
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saved a jacket.
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Oct 9, 2012

I repaired a jacket with a broken zipper slider with this kit. The kit comes with several different sized sliders and very clear and simple instructions. I was quite proud that I fixed the zipper on a fairly new jacket and extended it's life. It only replaces the slider and the stops. If the zipper is missing teeth or otherwise damaged, this kit probably won't fix that problem. The zipper might have to be replaced. But if the slider is damaged or missing, This kit just might due the trick for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Tennessee,  Jun 25, 2011

the product is good,wish it had more sizes.shipping was fast

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? some
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great repair kit
 from Mobile, AL,  Apr 1, 2011

This is a great rescue kit. It had what I needed to get the job done. Saved a valued piece of clothing.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zipper repair kit
 from TN,  Dec 26, 2010

Came fast and was as described. Very pleased. Would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zipper Rescue
 from Duncan, AZ,  Mar 18, 2010

Thanks to this kit I've fixed one of my favorite pairs of jeans without the mess and fuss of replacing the entire zipper. The tools and instructions provide common sense knowledge that will also keep zipper incidents from being a future disaster. Easy to use and delightful, easy results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought