Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Adhesive
 from New Jersey,  Aug 5, 2010

Not only is Tombow the best adhesive I've every used for scrapbooking and cardmaking, but the refills are the easiest to replace. They just snap in with no fussing. Your work will take on a professional look with this adhesive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the same
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Feb 10, 2014

These were fabulous until made with a transparent blue adhesive (used to be white). The quality has gotten so bad, I hate using it for practice or junky projects. Other crafters I know keep buying in bulk; there just aren't too many portable quality tape runners out there. Even though there are 12 or more in my stock, I strictly use liquid adhesive (apply very little!, you will love it!)

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Adhesive
 from Northern California,  May 21, 2013

Good price for the adhesive. Will purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact; just as pictured and described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly permanent
 from Bergen County, NJ,  Jan 5, 2013

It is a good product if using plain, smooth cardstock. It does not stick well on an embossed, metallic or other high end papers. The papers will seem to stick but will separate after a few days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these adhesives!
 from Coos Bay OR,  Dec 31, 2012

I love these adhesives and need to buy more! This is a great buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Craft Collection adhesive
 from NEW JERSEY,  Jul 14, 2012

I find this adhesive to be one of the better ones on the market, Great price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT!!!
 from Snohomish, WA.,  Jun 8, 2012

I have used this product & was happy to find the refills at such a great price. It works great & I like how well the adhesive holds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for cards and scrap books!
 from DuBois, PA,  Mar 13, 2012

A very non -messy way to adhere papers, ribbons , phots and light embellishments to other media. Easy to replace the cartridge.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have been using this product for several years, but the quality of the product has NOT improved.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Adhesive Product for Card Making
 from San Marcos, CA,  Aug 5, 2011

This Tombow product is my favprite adhesive and these refills are a great value!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent Image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent Description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Adhesive
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 20, 2010

This is the adhesive I use most, simply because it is the most popular refill and the best price right now. Overstock has lots of good choices in crafts, so I add this to my order. The price is about the same no matter where I've gotten it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent sticking power
 from Brooklyn, CT,  Mar 24, 2012

Good quality for the money you spend. Great for cardmakers and scrapbookers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site is not for the updated version of product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Have used this brand for a long time now.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Clear Glueglider Pro Handle (empty)
Today $7.09
Compare $10.52
Save 33%
(1)
Xtreme Adhesive Tape Runner-.3"X472"
Today $9.59
Compare $13.67
Save 30%
Back to top