Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Applique Pressing Sheet
 from Jersey Shore,  Mar 13, 2011

Great Buy, Would highly recommend this sheet for all uses. I would also highly recommend Overstock for their great service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Applique Pressing Sheet
 from Reading, Pa,  Sep 29, 2011

Perfect for applique. Allows construction of large applique projects on pattern before transfer to background.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as presented
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appliques don't stick just as advertised
 from New York and Pa,  Aug 4, 2011

Product made appliqueing so much easy and faster. I couldn't findit available in stores so pleased to find it in overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy sheet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
applique pressing sheet
 from Northern California,  Jul 2, 2011

The product is as described; however, your "free" shiipping took over 2 weeks by US mail. I have never had anything take so long to get to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must for fusable applique
 from Roanoke VA,  Feb 4, 2011

This product is wonderful and so very neccessary for fusable applique!! I have had several over the years, and some are better than others, but this one works perfectly!! Not too thick and not too thin and is a clear opaque color that you can see thru to make your templates. Helps my iron stay clean, too! I reccomend this product absolutely for quilters!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't live without this!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jul 19, 2014

This is the handiest thing ever invented if you work with iron on interfacing, stitch witchery and similar products. I ruined many an ironing board cover before finding this. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is an essential item for working with fusibles!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic! Better than expected!
 from LeRoy, NY,  Aug 8, 2012

I had seenthis in several places and thought I would like to try it for my applique. It really makes the process easier. It was $4 cheaper than anywhere AND no gas used, no shipping and bonus O points. A win! win! Thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The same as in the store
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very durible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this appllique sheet.
 from Pacifc Northwest,  Jul 12, 2012

I love this applique sheet!!! I recently started doing applique using fusible web and this is just the product. Just put everything together on the sheet then just peel off and place it on your project. How easy is that!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly like the product received.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and it was exactly what I was looking for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Orange County, Ca,  Mar 7, 2012

Well worth the few extra bucks compared to your average sewing sew brand, this pressing sheet will last 10 times as long...Great quality!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The applique pressing sheet
 from Tx,  Feb 29, 2012

The applique pressing cloth was Very easy to use and saves a lot of headaches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as written
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have
 from Auburn, Al,  Oct 26, 2010

THis is a must have for anyone who appliques, sews, quilts, or does crafts of any kind that uses an iron to bond fabric. It saves your iron and leaves a nicely finished item. Love, love, love!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUILTER
 from NEW YORK,  Oct 7, 2010

I DO A LOT OF APPLIQUE AND MY IRON IS AII WAYS CLENE

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy as pie
 from Piscataway, NJ,  Sep 1, 2010

This is a really good product and will save time and frustration in completing large applique projects. You can properly place all of your applique pieces before the final pressing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Applique Pressing Sheet
 from FL,  Jul 6, 2010

Just what I was looking for. It works perfectly, the price was right & I recieved it within a few days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Applique pressing Sheet
 from Sunny Florida,  Apr 25, 2010

I use this for simple applique and for ironing quilt squares. It keeps the ironing board clean. It can be stored rolled or I store it inside my Omnigrid ironing/cutting mat. Highly recommended for applique or fusing or for anything that may leave a residue on the ironing board.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
applique pressing sheet
 from Yoncalla,OR,  Sep 6, 2012

haven't used yet. Doing work on a room while the weather is favorable. Looks good but need more time before I'll be able to use it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. haven't been able to use yet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top