Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tote!
 from Lisle, IL,  Jan 11, 2012

This tote is very well made and sturdy. The design is beautiful - so bright and cheerful. I bought this as a Christmas gift, and my sister was very pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sun n sand shoulder tote
 from Charlotte NC,  Feb 3, 2010

Beautiful shoulder tote-great size. I wouldn't necessarily consider it a scrapbook tote, even thought it is big enough to haul around your 12x12 paper projects. But it doesn't have enough pockets or a divider to hold very many tools, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME TOTE
 from Syracuse, New York,  Oct 25, 2014

Large enough to carry all your daily items to work or play. Love the vibrant colors. This bag is not heavy and fits your shoulder and under your arm perfect. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, colorful bag. Features dogs.
 from Texas,  Jun 12, 2014

A dog bag for the Laurel Burch lover. Nice size for something like a beach tote or a school teacher to and from school bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L-B Large Puppy-design Tote
 from Boise, Idaho,  Aug 15, 2013

Great size, terrific colors, adorable puppies! Love the removable, hard bottom; the water-resistant coating on the inside; the hanging pockets inside; the zip closure across the top; and especially the padded handles. I love the Laurel Burch cats, but this is going to be a gift for my friend who is a "dog person." Boy, was I happy to find these puppies!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I USE THIS AS A PURSE.
 Feb 1, 2016

I've always loved Laurel Burch designs. I have to carry quite a few items with me and the standard size purse just was not large enough! Now I have easy access to all of my "stuff". I have also received many compliments on my "purse".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and versatile
 Sep 3, 2015

I love Laurel Burch so finding this bag was a real plus. In addition, I am a quilter who carries a variety of supplies back and forth from the shop. You can put a lot in this bag and it keeps its shape. The zipper is smooth and heavy duty. You can't go wrong with this bag - it would probably work for some people as a weekender.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Sep 1, 2015

Beatiful bag and very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Laurel Burch!
 Aug 22, 2015

It's a beautiful bag and a great size to carry items. I'm definitely going to get a lot of use from it. Plus I love the Laurel Burch design especially of dogs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scrapbooking tote
 May 4, 2015

my friends love it, it is so cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from boston,  Feb 29, 2012

I love everything that Laurel Birch created before she died. I have not bought anything since then, so I do not know about the quality of her products these days

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought